Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom españa

el peor hotel del mundo conocido por mi

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Ubicacion
Cons: Todo
Location: Buena
Nos llaman por teléfono a las 14:00 horas nos dicen que si llegamos mas tarde de las 9:30 tenemos que pagar 15 euros más por habitación y si llegamos mas tarde de las 12 serían 20 euros más llegamos a las 9 es un portal tercer piso m No lo sabíamos llamamos a la puerta no habré nadie a las 9:15 llamo al teléfono que me habían llamado y me dicen que ahora llaman u Y me dicen al rato un hombre dando voces nos dice que subamos hasta el quinto piso no encuentra reserva a los 10 minutos llama a alguien y le comenta que si s Después de hablar con migo entramos a la ha Binacional enanas sucias y súper viejas y nos dan u vale para desayunar en un bar a 100 metros del portal un bollo y un café después de cobraron 10 euros por el desaliño en la habitación doble y 5 en la Individual un desastre y lo masivo w Es que en internet nos poníais que tenía 4 estrellas allí no tenía ninguna y el resto ya lo he contado
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calabria

Avarizia.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: La posizione.
Cons: Tutti.
Location: Buona, perchè vicina al centro, però non ci sono attrazioni nelle adiacenze.
Ho pernottato per tre notti, ma benchè fossimo in due non sono stati forniti gli accessori del bagno (una sola saponetta da hotel per tre giorni!). UN solo asciugamano per due persone e non è mai stata cambiata la biancheria (lenzuola, federe, e asciugamano).
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Difficult to find. No signposting.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Staff trying to sell parking for €24 night when it was free and even tried to mislead to buy parking ticket. No shampoo in room. Towels not changed. When trying to call hotel nobody answers. No wifi in our room. I had to go to other corridor and sit on stairs to get signal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marseille

Hôtel très convenable dans un bon quartier

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: L'accueil et la chambre presque neuve.
Cons: L'eau de la douche très difficilement contrôlable entre eau froide et eau chaude.
Location: Bon quartier pour ses facilités environnantes (bus, restaurants et supermarché). Un peu excentré mais facilement surmontable.
Après un très bon accueil par une jeune homme parlant anglais, espagnol et un peu français, nous avons découvert une chambre récemment refaite et fonctionnelle. De plus, l'hôtel est situé devant un arrêt de bus très pratique et dans un quartier d'excellentes pizzerias.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa, canads

Not a bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Good location. Easy to find transportation.
Cons: Service, honesty about what the hotel offer.
Location: Porta Pia is just down the street.
This hotel was difficult to find. Upon arriving, we were brought into a small room where check in took far too long. After this we were given room keys and sent on our way. The bed was terrible. It was two twins pushed together. It also stated in the description that it was a bed and breakfast. In fact, there is no food available at this hotel whatsoever. All in all I am very disappointed as reviews for this place were fairly reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom barendrecht

Een grote toeristenval

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Bij aankomst was alles via creditcard voldaan. Hotel beweerde niet. Contactet expedia. Alles bleek betaald. Werden zeer onbeschoft bejegend. Volgende dag werd er wederom gevraagd of we even een formaliteit wilde tekenen. Bleek volgende poging om ons nogmaals te laten betalen wal betaald was. Wederom contact expedia door hoteladministrateur. Er bleek betaald. Wederom onbeschoft behandeld.volgende dag waren we getuige hoe een volgende gast erin geluisterd dreigde te worden. Doe jezelf een plezier ga hier niet heen. Kamers waren heel sober maar werden goed schoongehouden.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Smutsigt rum, otrevlig personal

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde på Cesar Palace en natt och fick inte så bra vibbar. Börjar med att vi kommer dit och dom har inte fått våran bokning för att vi bokade kvällen innan och då jobbar inte chefen för han är Jude och då har dom ingen som fixar bokningarna, så vi var tvugna att bevisa att vi hade en bokning då han inte kunde ta bokningsnummer heller och han tyckte verkligen att det var vårat fel att dom inte hade bokningen. Sen var han bara allmänt oförskämd, men ägaren var väldigt trevlig. Sen fick vi ett rum först som var ostädat men fick byta till ett annat då jag sa till men var då utan balkong. Väldigt dåligt Wi-Fi. I nya rummet var det hår kvar på golven, men orkade inte bry mig mera, ville inte prata mer med honom. Rekommenderar inte detta till någon annan, finns mycket mer hotell och B&B för samma och mindre pris i närheten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom göteborg

Hotell nära de flesta sevärdheterna.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Okej rum, ganska små, inte så fint badrum med extremt små duschar o nästan inget varmvatten. Väldigt små lokaler. Okej att bo där om man bara sover där
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Felixfrom Orlando, FL

Friendliness of Staff Easy commute

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at Caesar's Palace was very friendly and very accommodating. They helped us with directions and buses to take to travel around the city. Commuting was very easy. There is a bus stop and a taxi station 100 feet away from the hotel. Even though there was a distance between the Vatican or the Coliseum and other attractions, it was not difficult to get to them. Nice restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough for a short break to Rome.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The hotel is clean but basic. The a/c was amazing and they also had a hairdrier which was useful. The hotel was about a 30 minute walk from the main termini, however it was easily accessible by bus. We bought metro rail cards as we travelled in Rome by Metro so we were able to get the blue line Metro from termini to Castro Pretorio. This was only a 10 minute walk from the hotel. Please note that although the hotel says it is a B B, the hotel itself does not serve breakfast. They give you a voucher for a croissant and a tea/coffee and direct you to a local cafe. This only cost €1,50 each if we were to buy it so if given the option to have breakfast I would decline as there is no point in spending extra money on it. The hotel is hard to spot as it does not have a big sign outside so be aware of this. Go with the street name and number and you'll find it. Overall a nice stay and not too far from the main termini train station. The attractions are all easily accessible by Metro.