Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 阿勝from 東京

快適な部屋

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
オーナーさんのディアナはとでも親切な人、部屋も清潔でインテリアデザインも素敵です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenfrom Ontario, Canada

Great location!

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Great location, close to Vatican City.
Diana was a great host! She offered directions and maps to local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom LYON (69)

Une bonne adresse

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne adresse à proximité du Vatican. Accueil chaleureux et excellentes prestations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hinzfrom Falkensee

Ausgezeichneter Service, Tolle Lage

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Entspannter Aufenthalt mit super Service in zentrumnaher Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jin Lijiafrom Beijing,China

Wonderful accommodation ,A+ service,Kind boss

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed Chez Diana from 24th September to 1st October and the B&B gave us a wonderful memory in Roma.The boss Diana is very hospitable and help us much about visiting Roma.For example,reserving tickets of visiting museums,giving advice of route of visiting,providing lots of books to visiting places of interest,delicious breakfast and very clean room and so on.In a word,if you stay here,you will find Chez Diana is like your home and you are the local people in Roma.Wonderful,Wonderful,Wonderful !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fadilha et Jmfrom Alsace, France

Viva roma !!! Diana !!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: La gentillesse de Diana , sa présence !!!
Cons: Rien
Location: Ideal a 5 mn a pied du Vatican , du métro , quartier tranquille et securitaire , Des bon resto , un très bon glacier old bridge .
Pour notre premier séjour a rome , nous ne savions Pas a quoi nous en tenir ... Quand nous sommes arrivés , nous avons était Soulager , Diana nous a accueilli comme si nous Arrivions chez notre famille :-) Nous a conseillé , donner de bon tuyau ( resto , glacier,visite) Elle est adorable +encore ... La chambre et l appartemen : plus que propre , bien Agencé , très bien décoré , il y avait tout ce qu il nous fallait... Le petit dej : très copieux : croissants,pain ,beurre , confiture, fromage, Jambon , yaourt, et un très bon café !!! Nous reviendrons l année prochaine et bien sur chez Diana !!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg L.

Close to Metro line & sites we wanted visit

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Chez Diana was very helpful in local issues of transportation and what to look for as first time visitors to Rome and Italy. Her directions and knowing the sites to visit saved us money and time in getting around in Rome. It was a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VERONICA

April in rome

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Diana is a superlative host. As an example our plane was late, our luggage later so that we did not arrive until 01:15 AM. She and her husband were waiting out front for us! She is very helpful in planning your sight seeing as well. Our room was quite nice It was small but more than adequate. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Chez Diana: Tranquilidad y trato agradable.

Posted Dec 13, 2011
El B&B Chez Diana se encuentra a escasos 5 minutos de los Museos del Vaticano y cerca de una estación de Metro. La zona es muy tranquila, con varios restaurantes y supermercados en los alrededores. En general es muy recomendable, tanto la habitación como el baño están muy limpios y cuidados, y el trato con la propietaria es excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels.com