Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Good place to stay if visiting Rome. Quick ten minute trip by train to city centre. Nice restaurant next door to hotel. Breakfast was excellent, but evening meal not so good; meat was overlooked and there was no ale alla spina and the wine not served in pichets......shame! The room was very clean and beds comfortable. Lots of hot water for showers. Would I stay here again.....definitely !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karim from london

very nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: customer service and room service need improvement on the ineternet .
Cons: only internet improvement
Location: very far from rome capital ,there are trains as far as i was told by staff.
had nice experience i rented a car so easy access to rome ,a coffe shop near by with nice food ,staff very pleasant and welcoming . by the way it says internet availibilty well disappointed about that not internet at all in the room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice easy hotel for frequent traveller

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Easy hotel for frequents traveller, great quality price. Easy to go from and to ciampino airport and and rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Swansea

Convenient and inexpensive

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Handy for cheap rail travel to Rome and close to airport. Railway and airport very near however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, helpful staff!

Posted Feb 4, 2014
only thing that i didn't enjoy was my ''double'' bed which was two single beds pushed together and kept separating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from UK

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a ghetto neighborhood, the room was nothing close to what they have pictures on this site. Bed was hard, linen was old and dingy, shower was leaking all over the floor. Guests were loud in the reception area I had to go and ask the staff to tell them to be quiet or move us as we were trying to sleep at 11pm! Nothing within walking distance and would be afraid to walk in the neighborhood anyhow. Shuttle service wasn't free as they stated. Staff was friendly is the only positive thing I can say!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mame from London

Brotherhood trip

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice lovely town near the airport and 15mn from main station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joakim Ek from Mölnlycke, Sweden

Suitable for overnighting

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
If we had known that the transfer service wasn't available in the evening, we had probably chosen an other hotel, since the taxi fare was about the same as the cost of the hotel room for the short ride from the airport. The 4€/p transfer service was eccelent in the early morning though.The restaurant offered a wide range of food and is was open until 22:30. I had a tasty pizza and my wife had a ceasar salad that came without the dressing, however we got some nice olive oil and balsamico vinegar along with a basket of bread with the meal. We had a mid priced bottle of red wine that we liked very much, served in nice wineglasses, which is not always the case in Italian restaurants. We arrived on a very cold november evening and the room was cold. There was an electric air heater that worked fine even though it had a remote that had a weak display making it hard to read. The hot water was really hot, which was nice as we had to have a warm shower before going to bed. There were nice towels, shampoo and even a shower cap, which was a great thing as my wife did'nt want to wet her hair given the late hour. Overall great value for the money.