Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, not the cleanest area

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Air conditioning and good size room.
Cons: Better internet that works in room and is faster.
Location: Good location; close to the metro however, neighbourhood not the cleanest. Really nice bakery nearby and awesome self serve gelato place called Selfie
Hotel overall was good, slight mould in the shower, kinda slow internet that only worked in the lobby. Room was comfortable and large. Has air conditioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a bit out of the way

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: - Easy walk to the subway line - Friendly staff - Clean Cons: - No wifi in the room - Air con didn't work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Faith from San Francisco

Ok but kind of far out

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got there late and unexpectedy due to a train strike, were put off by the neighborhood ambiance at midnight and our first room was kind of sketchy. Things got better after that in the light of day and the breakfast room and service was quite nice. But being 10 Metro stops out is problematic if there is a transit strike (as was threatened one of the days)!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cazza from P

Close to Metro

Posted May 22, 2014
We have stayed there befor and again as part of this trip we stayed on two occassions. Staff were lovely, breakfast varied, we had problems with the wifi and our room was changed to try to accommodate thos issue. Metro close by and about a 15min ride to the Termini.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cazza from P

Excellent service, great breakfast, friendly staff

Posted May 16, 2014
This is the 2nd tune we've stayed at this hotel (2012/2014). Excellent service, breakfast included. Request forl a lower pillow given. Clean not one complaint. Will stay there again. Easy access to Metro. Plenty of restaurants around hotel also a laundrette accross the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Sheffield, UK

Excellent value

Posted Apr 17, 2014
A 20 minute metro ride to the centre of Rome, this hotel suited our needs perfectly. The staff were wonderful; very helpful and friendly. They couldn't do enough to help. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. Everything you would need for a budget trip to Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve+Ali from Norwich

Great value for Money

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location outside the city centre of Rome, 5 min walk to Metro so an ideal base for exploring the wonderful sights of Rome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jorge from london

room

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was small for a family of 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Australia

Great staff, good rooms and good location for met.

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk staff were fantastic and their English as good as yours or mine. Location is great if you can use the metro , which is very simple in Italy. Rooms are more then adequate and breakfast on the roof is nice.