Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Where are the 4 stars

Posted May 28, 2015
For the hotel with 3x3 m2 just enough for bed, where you have no even pencil or writing paper or where you can not keep open windows, but you can clearly hear next door, there is no safe or even bath as in the offer this is the worst hotel we ever stayed. Receptionist are very rude, so hopefully you don't need any advice. Plus forget breakfast if you are not hungry as they serve food/pastry min 3 days old.Horrible place for that rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Le Mans

Un peu cavalier !

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: C'est propre et presque neuf.
Cons: Les Contrats a respecter. L'isolation phonique. Les petits déjeuners mesquins.
Location: Bien éloigné du Centre puisque tout à l'Est de la Via Sardegna mais tout proche du grand Jardin de la Villa Borghese pour s'aérer.
Première nuit du séjour passée dans un autre établissement, sans aucune explication, mais il est vrai que faire et défaire ses bagages pour revenir est toujours passionnant . . . Petit Déjeuner très quelconque avec des produits bas de gamme : Jus - Café (un comble en Italie) et tutti quanti. Et finalement Hotel assez excentré puisque tout à l'Est de la Via Sardegna (qui est bien longue). Idéal aussi pour être réveillé vers les o7-o8 heures car cloisons plutôt fines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bretagne france

très bon hôtel dans quartier calme

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: le petit déjeuner très varié, réception 24 sur 24h, très propre
Cons: le personnel ne parle pas français, c'est dommage!! et pas de petit déjeuner avant 7h00 donc attention quand on part en excursion de bonne heure,
Location: situé à deux pas du parc Borghèse, très bien! on est bien situé dans Rome pour tout faire, accès à la gare rapidement
séjour de 4 nuits, super bien, bel hôtel, bien situé, nous avons visité tout Rome à pied! la ville est magnifique...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, combinando precio, situación, servicio

Posted Apr 3, 2015
En general bien. Pedí cuatro camas, con lo que el tamaño de la habitación se queda justo. La ducha y el agua muy bien. Hay wifi gratis aunque en algunos momentos puntuales iba regular. No es super céntrico, pero está a 25m de termini, 15m de plaza españa y 10 del metro de barberini.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Shame they didn't make contact

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Nice reception area, we didn't get any further.
Cons: Communication so we could make an informed choice in advance.
Location: Stayed there 4 years ago, so can tell you beautiful grounds of Villa Borghese nearby.
I would give a review had I been able to stay here. However, when I turned up with my friends to check in, the manager informed me that there was no room, as two were out of action. I don't know if this is code for being over booked, but we were transferred to the Hotel Turner which was much further out, very nice, but not where wanted to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. Man kann von dort aus vieles zu Fuß erreichen. Auch die Zimmer sind sehr schön. Der einzige Nachteil ist die Hellhörigkeit der Zimmer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from messina

stanza senza riscaldamento freddissimo

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Sono arrivato il sabato sera alle 20 mi hanno offerto una stanza doppia piccolissima e senza riscaldamento alle mie lamentele mi hanno cambiato con una doppia più grande ma sempre senza riscaldamento e con un sopra prezzo da pagare di 60 euro oltre il prezzo pagato a expedia stanza molto fredda e personale scortesissimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oke hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Goed hotel praktisch ligging in buurt via veneto, mooi onderhouden alleen niet onze smaak veel goud. Redelijk ontbijt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra medelklass hotell

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Ett hotell som endast var bra,