Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Växjö

Mysigt litet B&B

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Läget
Cons: Sminkspegel
Location: Läge väldigt nära Colosseum
Mysigt litet B&B med perfekt läge och mycket engagerad personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: zentralgelegenes Hotel - 5 Gehminuten vom Colosseum entfährt Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereits Personal Ideal für einen Städtetrip
Cons: Die fehlende Lüftung im Bad und Zimmer deshalb schlechte Luft im Zimmer
Wir waren das erste Mal in Rom. Haben im Colosseum B für 5 Tage übernachtet. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Dieses Hotel ist ideal für einen Städtetrip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect for a short trip to Rom

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: direct in the center quiet clean friendly staff free wifi
Cons: not really something to improve
everything we needed. very helpful and friendly staff. good bed. clean. very quiet. just some minutes to the Colosseum. free Wifi. we would stay again there even though the 3 rooms are on ground level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dario from Fribourg

Agréable et pratique

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Voyage magnifique sublimée par l'hôtel/chambre d'hôte qui se situe à 5 minutes à pied du Colisée et à 6 minutes de l'arrêt du métro. Nous avons testé un des restaurants se trouvant dans une rue parallèle à notre hôtel et je peux dire, en tant qu'Italien, que c'était délicieux!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MmcColgan from Ireland

Great location, fantastic comfy place to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly hosts. Great access to kitchen area which we used for breakfast every morning. Fresh towels every day. Air conditioning in room was most welcomed. Would definitely stay here again as within walking distance of main sights to see within Rome. Good choice of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Merillyn from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The location, just down the road from the Colosseum.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Spotless;
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Direkt am Kolosseum

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Ausgangspunkt für viele Ausflüge, tolles grosses Zimmer, voll nutzbare Küche und sehr nette Gastgeber machten unseren Stadturlaub zu einem tollen Erlebnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Toplocatie

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Rustig hotel. Vlak bij Colosseum.
5 out of 5
by Annabelle from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Excellent service and close proximity to the Colosseum
Location: Just right, Close to Colosseum
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Remarkable, Go the extra mile, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless; Supermarket and train station are nearby