Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janis I from Del Mar, Ca

Not easy to find but a good choice for FCO

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The road system to hotel neighborhood is a traffic challenge. Once there every thing is great, easy walk to excellent restaurants and a market. Car park is very convenient. The room is very well designed and beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Clean, conveniently located hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
A good place to stay when flying into or out of Rome. Clean rooms, friendly staff and a decent breakfast at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harald from Farsund , Norge

Italia tur

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Overnattet første og siste natten av Italiaferien på hotellet fordi det lå greit til i forhold til flyplassen. Stille helt greit hotell i nærheten av flyplassen. Gratis parkering i bakgården. Hyggelig betjening , enkel frokost , må betales i tillegg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a port and an airport

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good overnight stay - hotel provided a van to the airport 5 euros .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

nice comfortable stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very close to FCO airport, but yet in a nice area with plenty of restaurants within walking distance of hotel and beautiful views of the Tiber river and Sea in the town. Hotel was very clean and staff was vey nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Italy

Tiny, free shuttle not always availabile

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Ride from airport come every 30 minutes, is not labelled and there are no direction - we eventually called. Ride was approximately 15 minutes, way longer than I expected for an "airport" hotel. Front desk was VERY friendly-best part of stay. Room was barely bigger than the bed (literally). Worst thing - free shuttle was not available in the AM so we had go take a taxi that we paid for (20 Euro). Don't stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HELIO MAURO from Brasilia

excelente localização

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel para aguardar o próximo voo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bien pr une nuit avec le decollage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Ottimo per partenze voli da Fco

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Arredi, parcheggio auto custodito, vicinanza apt FCO
Cons: Dall'esterno non rispecchia la qualità delle camere
Location: Non potrei dire attrazioni di zona ma ottima posizione per che deve partire dall'aereoporto
Ho deciso di prenotare questo hotel perchè vicino all'aereoporto dal quale sarei dovuta partire la mattina successiva. Il check-in è stato rapido così come il check-out.