Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
My husband and I stayed at Condotti Inn for our honeymoon in Rome. We loved it! It was in a great location - close enough to all of the popular sights and attractions but far enough away so you feel like you're actually in Italy and not in the touristy areas. We visited all of the main attractions in Rome and didn't have to use public transportation once. The restaurants that are close to the hotel are also wonderful. The room itself was very nicely decorated and comfortable with a lot of character. The staff was so friendly and helpful as well. My husband and I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YECHE François from Toulouse

Bon accueil et bien placé

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable , proche de tout, quartier sympa , seuls bémols : eau chaude capricieuse et petit déjeuner identique sur 5jours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christina from Buffalo, NY

Excellent hotel and value!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! Pino was very friendly and helpful. Perfect location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odense,Denmark

en perle midt i Rom

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Vatikanet lå 15 min gå afstand, Spanske trappe 10 min afstand. Det ligger PERFEKT midt i det hele.
Dette lille hotel kan varmt anbefales. Vi mener helt klart at dette er en lille perle midt i Rom. Det hele var ny-istandsat, og meget pænt og renligt. Personalet var yderst hjælpsomme og leverede en første klasses service. Der var et lille køleskab på værelset, som vi nød at have kolde drikkevarer i.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great little place, lovely location

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
I loved our stay at the Condotti. The owner was so helpful and suggested some great local places to eat. I think the location is perfect, 5 mins walk to piazza narvona and lots of choice for places to drink and eat. The room was basic but clean and the bathrooms look newly done and were lovely. Definately recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lionel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aline Akemi from São Paulo

Ótima localização

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Um "apartamento" em uma vila na Itália. A sensação é de ser morador, e não estar em um hotel. É confortável e limpo, e o ponto mais forte é a localização.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Meget dejligt og fint lille hotel. Personalet var meget hjælpsomme og imødekommende. Perfekt beliggende i gåafstand til de vigtigste seværdigheder. Vil helt sikkert vælge det samme hotel hvis jeg skal tilbage til Rom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Location in central Rome

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Stayed here for 3 nights with my brother. The hotel staff (Nadia and Maria) were very helpful as well as kind. We walked to all major attractions (Vatican City, Spanish Steps and Colosseum, etc.). Hotel room was comfortable and Wifi was good. Only negative would be that the water was not hot (apparently in Rome water cannot exceed a certain temperature).