Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Odense,Denmark

en perle midt i Rom

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Vatikanet lå 15 min gå afstand, Spanske trappe 10 min afstand. Det ligger PERFEKT midt i det hele.
Dette lille hotel kan varmt anbefales. Vi mener helt klart at dette er en lille perle midt i Rom. Det hele var ny-istandsat, og meget pænt og renligt. Personalet var yderst hjælpsomme og leverede en første klasses service. Der var et lille køleskab på værelset, som vi nød at have kolde drikkevarer i.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lionel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aline Akemifrom São Paulo

Ótima localização

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
Um "apartamento" em uma vila na Itália. A sensação é de ser morador, e não estar em um hotel. É confortável e limpo, e o ponto mais forte é a localização.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Meget dejligt og fint lille hotel. Personalet var meget hjælpsomme og imødekommende. Perfekt beliggende i gåafstand til de vigtigste seværdigheder. Vil helt sikkert vælge det samme hotel hvis jeg skal tilbage til Rom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Location in central Rome

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Stayed here for 3 nights with my brother. The hotel staff (Nadia and Maria) were very helpful as well as kind. We walked to all major attractions (Vatican City, Spanish Steps and Colosseum, etc.). Hotel room was comfortable and Wifi was good. Only negative would be that the water was not hot (apparently in Rome water cannot exceed a certain temperature).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Weekend romano

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Ho soggiornato un weekend con mia sorella e devo dire che lo consiglierei a chiunque! Camera pulita e nuova, colazione buona e la ragazza della reception sempre disponibile e gentilissima! Spero di tornarci!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rome 2015

Posted Jan 17, 2015 
The hotel is near the Spanish Steps and Navona Plaza. It is also quite near the Vatican City. The staffs at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Worst beds and attitude of any hotel in Italy.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 
This hotel gave us problems from the start. This is not your typical hotel, as there is no reception and the girl who runs it goes home at 6PM. Not realizing this, when our shower overflowed & the remote wasn't working, I called reception to let her know. She bruskly hung up on me and 45 minutes later there was a knock at the door – an angry woman stood there telling me she came in from 40 minutes outside of Rome. I had no idea, and if she would have told me that over the phone, I would have told her it could wait until the next day. (We ended up spending 6 euro on batteries for the remote - never had that happen in a hotel before.) At checkout, my friend and I wanted to split the bill which came to about $600 for 3 nights - not cheap. She quickly took my card and charged me for the entire thing. When I asked her why that happened, I got no answer and was told my taxi was here. The other issue was the bed. There is no excuse for how uncomfortable and cheap the bed was. Hard as a rock with sort of a concrete trampoline vibe. The only good thing here is the breakfast and coffee, which the woman who works there makes well. Credit where it's due. In short, I cannot recommend staying here. Given that this was the first stop of our vacation, it did not give us the comfort, both physically and emotionally, that one usually can expect from a hotel costing $200 a night. Unless the rate is dirt cheap, I would avoid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Alingsås

Bra läge

Posted Nov 27, 2014 
Läget är bra, Tibern är vacker, lugnt i hotellets närområde, personalen superbra. Efter att ha tagit del av andra recensioner på denna sajt motsvarade inte frukosten vår förväntan, speciellt som vi varit i Rom tidigare, det var också trångt med bord och stolar. Lyhört mellan hotellrummen.