Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Hotel was close to the station. Nice little hotel surrounded by local shops. Breakfast was ok, although I am used to an English Breakfast in hotels so don't know if the breakfast was a typical Italian spread. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico DF

Gran Servicio y un riquisimo desayuno

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: el desayuno es lo que mas me gusto
Location: se puede llegar a pie a piazza Republica que esta a no mas de 5 minutos a pie igual, Termini (la estacion principal) ademas de que hay trattorias cerc
el hotel ofrece una buena ubicacion y un gran servicio de ayuda al turista ademas de que el desayuno es realmente genial
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

LE LIT !

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Personnel très agréable.
Cons: Revoir la literie et un minibar froid serai apprécié. Petit déjeuné.
Location: Le quartier de la gare n'ai pas super dynamique ni touristique.
Franchement un lit en 120 pour deux adultes !? Pour le reste le petit déjeuné est a revoir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

Great hotel close to Termini!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Stayed here for 3 nights. Got a super rate which included continental breakfast. Were allowed check in early. Room was compact but clean, tidy modern decor. It had air con, wifi, and safe. Staff were very helpful, really enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Enfield

Spacious room. Helpful staff.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Accommodation was very spacious. Allowed us to use the two rooms as separate bedrooms. Seemed to be recently renovated.
Cons: Breakfast could be a little more varied.
Location: Close to Termini Station which allows easy access to Metro and buses. Check in information on booking form was incorrect. Needs changing.
Enjoyed our stay. Misinformation on booking form sent us elsewhere to check in which was very frustrating. Weather was cold and wet at the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Corporate like experience

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Great Staff and breakfast clean and convienitent
Cons: Rooms could be appointed with more individuality
Location: great location right near the Bourghese Garden
Great Staff nice breakfast. The room was quite small and there is a corporate banality to it. That said staff was polite and helpful and the whole experience without hassle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

テルミニ駅まで近い、ルームコンディションの良いホテル

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: テルミニ駅に近いこと。 近所にレストランがたくさんあること。
Cons: デスクライトがないこと。
Location: ローマ空港からは、タクシーの均一料金48€で到着します。
予定便がキャンセルされ、1日遅れで到着しましたが、事前に電話連絡していたことによりスムーズにチェックインできました。部屋は綺麗に掃除されており、シャワーの水圧、温度とも良好でした。 部屋の広さも問題ありませんでしたし、Wifiも普通につながります。 テルミニ駅までは、ゆっくり歩いても10分かからず、近くのスーパーコナードまでは5分掛かりません。 唯一困ったのはデスクライトがないので、机の上で作業する際、手元が暗かったことです。 なおシャンプー、リンスはロクシタンでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BG

Grazioso albergo vicino a stazione Termini

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Hotel in zona tranquilla, confortevole e molto grazioso. Vicino alla stazione treni e metropolitana Termini.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Perfect Location & Great Staff for a Great Price!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Wifi
Location: About a 7 minute walk to Termini & the metro, which was super cheap & easy to use. If you want to walk around Rome you can walk anywhere!
I booked this hotel the night before I went to Rome (I am a terrible procrastinator when planning things..) and I was traveling alone so I was looking for something in a good area that was close to everything with good accommodations. This hotel exceeded my expectations and it was great! The front desk was extremely nice and super helpful in telling me how to get around, helping me take my things to my room, etc. and my room was absolutely perfect! The hotel was clean and quaint and gave off a great vibe. My single room had a huge bed and a really nice bathroom, that was on the small side but big enough to do everything I needed to. The complimentary breakfast was awesome and the breakfast lady was super friendly and helpful and made me tea and got me whatever I needed. The only downside was the wifi wasn't the best and it would sometimes go out but…YOU'RE IN ROME!!! Who needs wifi?! 5 stars and I highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel muy bueno

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Grata experiencia. Repetiría sin lugar a dudas.