Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new england

Rome 5 days

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: most everything
Cons: I would not improve the elevator, as it is quaint and different, although slow. Speed is not everything.
Location: Metro easy, tour busses down the street, easy to find good restaurants, yet hotel is quiet away from noise of city
Hotel is small, very attentive, clean, and convenient to everything. Staff makes this hotel special, will help you ( speaks English very well ) and made my stay easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Glasgow

Great Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, with excellent facilities and very close to many of Rome's attractions. Customer service was perfect with staff offering superb advice on places to visit and restaurants to try - having already been to many of the tourist attractions we were advised of hidden gems to explore. Room was very comfortable and breakfast was selection was great. Would stay again if we ever returned to Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Cergy

Great location. Very clean.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very warmly welcome from the team. They help a lot to manage all the things. Well placed just near metro and nice places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli ja erinomainen palvelu

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä hotelli keskustan alueella. Lyhyt kävelymatka keskustan nähtävyyksille. Hotellissa erinomainen palvelu ja henkilökunta ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Huoneet sisustettu kauniisti, mutta televisiota ei huoneissa ole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilberto from New Orleans

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome place with incredibly great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Agnes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire, England

Fab hotel in a central location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Booked Daphne due to the other great reviews and wasn't disappointed. We stayed in Daphne Venato (there is also a Daphne Trevi). Had a lovely e-mail before going giving advice and asking if there was anything we needed help with before arriving- a nice, personal touch. Went to Rome for 3 days to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. The hotel is centrally located, really easy to get to all the main attractions- no need to get metros anywhere which was what we wanted. The staff were amazing- very eager to help in any way. We met both Carlos and Allessandro and both were great to talk to and gave us invaluable advice on places to visit, things to do etc. We stayed in a superior double- the room was spacious and clean. Received a bottle of Prosecco on arrival. The breakfast was basic (continental) but we didn't mind that. I would definitely recommend and will be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Dallas, TX

Great hotel, amazing customer service.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel one weekend of a business trip to Rome, and ended up booking it again for the last weekend (two weeks later). The customer service is spectacular. There are very few rooms, so the service is very personalized. The hotel staff are very knowledgeable of their city and make every effort to give you recommendations including places to eat, nightlife, and anything else you could want. The staff even provided me with their personal cell phone number, separate from the emergency number, should I need anything after business hours. Breakfast is a cold breakfast, but very good and filling with breads, meats, cheeses, cereal, and other dairy products. The room I stayed in was small, but quite nice. The bathroom was very clean, and smelled faintly of bleach when I arrived, which makes a germ freak like me very happy. To reiterate, everything in the hotel was good, but the customer service was above and beyond excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Scotland

Perfect

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was perfect, beautifully decorated and in a perfect location. Breakfast was also lovely nice and friendly staff . They have great internet access in the rooms .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 영훈커플 from 한국

너무 좋았던 숙소!!!하지만 한가지...ㅠㅠ

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
모든게 너무 좋았던 숙소였어요!!!역시 친절한 사모님^^하지만 마지막날 저녁 뜨거운물이 갑자기 나오지않아 전화했지만 바로 처리불가능....ㅠㅠ너무 추워 씻지못하고 귀국비행기를 타야했던 ㅠㅠ 하지만 친절한 사모님과 깨끗한 객실로 모든게 용서됨^^