Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fife, Scotland

Great location for exploring the city

Posted May 26, 2015
Situated midway between the Spanish Steps and the Trevi Fountain, the hotel is in a great central position for exploring Rome. Close to the ancient historical sites and to the main designer shopping streets! The hotel was spotlessly clean, the staff very friendly and helpful and the service excellent. A great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a great location

Posted May 13, 2015
We stayed at Dei Borgognoni for one night at a nice and pleasant superior double room which had a lovely terrace we very much enjoyed. The hotel staff were very friendly and the location was close to everything. We would recommend it and certainly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Excellent location for exploring Rome.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Good location. Clean. Helpful staff.
Cons: More choices for breakfast would be nice.
Location: Very close to the Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain (although this is currently closed for cleaning). Lots of shops and restaurants all nearby.
Stayed at this hotel for a three night stay with my two daughters. We all shared a room with three beds and found the room to be clean, comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was a buffet style but included a cooked breakfast option. Staff were friendly and helpful with directions to places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel was in a great location; it was easy to walk everywhere. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly with the check in, directions and setting up a very early morning car to the airport. Room was very clean and comfortable, although the pillows could be improved, and the bed would have benefitted from a duvet! Overall I would readily recommend this hotel to friends traveling to Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SÃO PAULO

AGRADÁVEL. JÁ É A SEGUNDA VEZ QUE ME HOSPEDO.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: LIMPEZA, LOCALIZAÇÃO; QUALIDADE DOS FUNCIONÁRIOS
Cons: INTERNET FREE NO QUARTO
Location: CENTRAL. EXCELENTES RESTAURANTES PRÓXIMOS. VÁRIOS LOCAIS DE VISITA COM POSSIBILIDADE DE IR A PÉ.
BEM LOCALIZADO. PODE SE FAZER MUITA COISA A PÉ. FUNCIONÁRIOS HONESTOS E MUITO SIMPÁTICOS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MUSTAFA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dominiquefrom PARIS

Super

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel confortable et silencieux. Bien situé. Personnel aimable et discret. Super!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ロケーションが最高

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: 朝食
Location: スペイン広場 トレビの泉
ホテルの前に素敵なカフェが有り、スペイン広場までも徒歩5分 フロントの人の対応も良かったです。 クローゼットの引き戸が開かない時もすぐ、来てくれました。 朝食はいまいちですが、それ以外は、パーフェクトです。また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very central hotel in the historic area

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very convenient, nice and helpful staff, good buffet, comfortable serviced lobby and modern and clean rooms on a qiet street in the historic center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Finland

Vastasi odotuksia

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todella mukava hotelli ihanteelisella sijainilla Espanjalaisten rapusten läheisyydessä . Hyvä aamupala ja erittäin mukava henkilökunta . Siisti huone. Hotelilla oma kuljetus lentokentälle 55,-. Tulemme varmasti uudestaan! Very Nice Hotel :o)