Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mannheim

Gut erreichbar, zentrale Lage

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Schönes, gemütliches und sauberes Hotel.Das Hotel liegt zentral an der Ecke zu einer Einkaufsstraße. Nachdem das Wasser im Bad nicht warm werden wollte, konnte ich problemlos das Zimmer wechseln. Frühstück auf der Roof-Top-Terrasse ist im Winter (Zelt auf dem Dach) etwas kühl, aber unter dem Luftstrahl einer Klimaanlage auch OK. Das Frühstück selbst ist etwas "italienisch" (viel Süsskram), aber "Hey" wir sind in Italien :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom osaka,japan

快適な客室!!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
当日空室であった、一番広い部屋に三泊させてもらいました。部屋は綺麗で、大きなバスタブがあり、椅子に座ってゆっくりメイクもできてよかったです。朝食も満足でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lekker centraal gelegen Vaticaan op loop afstand

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Alles is lekker dichtbij metro Vaticaan winkels restaurants ligging is gewoon top. Verder gewoon een simpel hotelletje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: Location within walking distance of 2 kilometers from all the places we wanted to see,
We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room, the hotel's location, pleasant courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Excellent

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: le personnel la localisation Le calme Le petit déjeuner
Cons: la décoration chambre un peu petite
Location: métro à 300 m environ, Vatican à 300 m, station de bus, commerces, restaurants
Personnel accueillant, sympathique et serviable. Hotel bien situé (métro à 300 m environ, Vatican à 300 m, station de bus, commerces, restau) Chambre propre mais ensemble assez vieillot (moquette bleu et rose avec des petites fleurs au sol, papier peint beige au mur et moulure blanche au plafond, armoires et portes ronce de noyer). SdB RAS La terrasse pour le petit déjeuner assez originale. Aucune mauvaise surprise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rustikales Hotel im Zentrum nahe Vatikan

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Zentral gelegenes Haus, schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber mit viel Charme. Haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt und der Service war in Ordnung. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten können gut erlaufen werden, egal ob Collosseum oder Pyramide. Das Personal war sehr hilsbereit und hatte immer einen guten Tipp parat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

ローマでの定宿

Posted Dec 6, 2014
ローマでのホテルはこのホテルだと決めています。 ヴァチカンに近く、治安も良く感じられます。 ホテルのスタッフも親切で優しい方ばかりです。 また利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Greensboro

Amazing location

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location, just minutes away from The Vatican and on a street with lots of shops. The breakfast on the roof was what I expected from a free hotel breakfast (eggs, meats, a few pastries, coffee,and juice), it was a nice light way to start a day of walking around Rome. The room was small but not uncomfortable, everything was well cleaned. The bed and pillows left a little to be desired, they were all pretty hard. But overall I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Siracusa

Albergo in prossimità del Vaticano

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Cons: Non possono permettersi di prendere in giro gli utenti, inventandosi delle false storie per occupare delle camere ubicate altrove.
Giungiamo in albergo alle 22:00 e ci viene detto che la nostra stanza non è libera perché il marito della coppia che l’occupava ha avuto un malore e si è dovuto ricoverare in ospedale. Ovviamente, non volevano arrecare ulteriore disagio alla moglie nel farle abbandonare la stanza. Ci rassicurano, perché hanno previsto una nostra sistemazione in una loro comoda dependence, poco lontana dall’albergo, dove possiamo fermarci per tutti i tre giorni già prenotati. Prendiamo i nostri bagagli e, su loro indicazione, ci incamminiamo per circa trecento metri per le stradine del rione Prati. Al nostro arrivo, nessuno ad aspettarci. Cerchiamo all’interno e troviamo un portiere che ci indica sgarbatamente un corridoio al piano superiore con sei camere. La stanza è a dir poco squallida, nel bagno una fastidiosa puzza di muffa, il frigo spento e vuoto, dobbiamo cercare una bottiglia d’acqua in un vicino bar. Il mattino seguente, viste le mie rimostranze, ci danno una stanza in albergo. Io vi suggerirei di cancellare questo albergo dall'elenco Expedia. Non è dignitoso neanche per la vostra immagine.