Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely luxurious hotel in great location

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We had a wonderful weekend break in Rome at the Dharma hotel, the rooms are fantastic, especially the suite with the jacuzzi bath and sauna, the nicest room we have ever stayed in and will certainly take some beating. The hotel staff were fantastic, went above and beyond to assist us. The location is perfect, situated about a 5 minutes walk from Termini station and just around the corner from the republic metro station and bus stops giving easy access to all the main city sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Wellness Suite- Dharma

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The wellness suite (room 502) was just that, very relaxing after a long journey. A good size room with a large ensuite bath which includes both a steam room and a shallow jacuzzi tub and open shower area. This boutique type hotel is on a relatively quiet sidestreet, within reasonable walking distance to some attractions (Trevi fountain and spanish steps).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Amazing hotel!!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
This hotel is the best I stayed in Europe on my 15 day trip. The hotel room is amazing and the location is nice!! The best part was the staff, these people really know how take care of their guests!! The hotel is located at a great location with a metro stop 2-3 min away. I would recommend hotel Dharma to all my friends and family! Keep up the good work guys!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from NY

Should be rated far more than 1 star

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hidden gem was tiny but fabulous. Super modern and clean and in walking distance to all the attractions. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with an excellent service

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Everything is new and shining clean. Hotel service was excellent. Breakfast is adequate and can be better. Location is good and close to main attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A modern, clean, well appointed hotel staffed by an extremely helpful and excellent team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dharma is not easy to find in Rome. In a citiy full of old hotels, this one is a real gem. The acess to the building is confusing since the lobby is in the 5th floor. Suites are modern, clean and trendy. I loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark & Maggie from England

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fantastic. Great room (comfy, clean and stylish), very helpful staff (full explanation of the facilities, they were happy to make restaurant reservations for us - had great meals each time) and good location (very close to a metro, about 15 mins walk to Colosseum). Would highly recommend it and look forward to staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Santana from New York,NY

6min walk to train station

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was located in a perfect location to be in Rome.. it was about 6mins from the train station & 10mins to the Colosseum.. rooms were spacious, the only thing I didn't like was a wall cover the toilet.. everytime it was toilet time u had to open up the wall :s the building is beautiful.. staff was great & helpful.. everything went smoothly..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com