Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Great location. Small cost hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location, cleaness, good wifi
Cons: The place is difficult to find the first time, somehow they would have install a visible name outside
Location: 15 feet away from the Pantheon. Plenty of restaurants and shopping options at walking distance. Close to Plaza Navona
More than a hotel this is a very upscale bed and breakfast (without the breakfast). It is listed on the first floor of a residential / commercial building which means that you won't see a billboard with the name outside the hotel and you won't walk in to the lobby, you will have to take the stairs to the first floor to get to the lobby. Once there, you will have a very pleasant experience. The staff (although not available 24/7) is incredibly nice, cooperative and fluent in several languages. The rooms are clean, spacious and updated. The wifi is free and operational. My only complaint was a little bit of noise given that fact that I was in the room next to the lobby, however if you Manage to reserve a room distant from the lobby, I would anticipate a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Excellent everything near Pantheon

Posted Sep 18, 2014
This must be one of the best finds in Rome! The staffs are wonderful (go out of their way to help and please you), location is "crawling distance" from Pantheon yet very peaceful, rooms and bathrooms are big and incredibly clean and comfortable! They also have some nice touches such as afternoon snacks and drinks. We will come back again and again..... There are some great cafes nearby for breakfast, coffee and lunches and even dinners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcofrom Switzerland

Nice room and excellent location

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and the staff friendly. The hotel is located in a small side street ancient to the Pantheon and most sights can be visited on foot. As the side street is very tiny there are basically no cars passing thus making it a quiet place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terje Strandfrom Oslo

Meget bra!

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lite hotell med meget bra beliggenhet og svært hyggelig betjening. Vi drar dit neste gang vi skal til Roma!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by superalifrom Hertfordshire

Great Location with outstanding service

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely Boutique Hotel in a great location. The staff couldn't do enough for us extremely polite and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johanfrom Norway

Great place in the heart of Rome

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing place. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend a Roma

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Hotel accogliente, elegante e confortevole, situato nel cuore di Roma, a due passi dal Pantheon. Stanza ampia e ben arredata. Personale gentile, sorridente e sempre disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: expresso maker
Location: สะดวกครับ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Veronikafrom Sweden

Fantastic hotel, fantastic location!

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved every minute of our stay here; the staff is very friendly and helpful, the location couldn't be better; only a few meters from the Pantheon on a quiet (sic!) street. The room was very romantic and the high ceiling in the room was stunning. The room and bathroom was very clean. We'd love to go back and we warmly recommend it. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fantômettefrom France

emplacement d'exception

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
On y est comme chez soi, de l'extérieur on ne sait pas que c'est un hôtel. J'ai joué à la Romaine ! La proximité du Panthéon est exceptionnelle et impressionnante, animations sur la Piazza de la Rotonda le soir, petit déj au doux soleil face au Panthéon... Belle chambre confortable. Pour une 1ère à Rome, c'était top.