Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lourmarin

Dans un immeuble d'habitation!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Surprenant mais très sympa , cet "hôtel" est en fait un appartement situé au 6eme étage d'un immeuble d'habitation classique. Il y a environ 6 chambres créées dans cet appartement. Le petit déjeuner est donc servit en chambre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

So lovely

Posted Jul 25, 2015
My husband and I traveled throughout Italy for our honeymoon and stayed at this hotel during our time in Rome. It was absolutely perfect! It's a little bit difficult to find because it just seems like a residential building, and there is no obvious sign. It simply says the name of the hotel on the tiny list of residences within the building. If you plan on arriving after hours and will not have a cell phone, I would recommend communicating with the owner ahead of time. The hotel is a short walk to the collusseum. It's across town from the Spanish Steps and the Trevi Fountain though. But I really liked that it was in a nice quiet area away from all of the tourists. The "hotel" is a handful of rooms on one floor of this building. The rooms are very clean and have great wifi and air conditioning. The owner, Pusha, is so kind and lovely and she makes a very nice breakfast each morning to bring to your room. She was even kind enough to mail something valuable that I forgot in my room all the way back to the U.S. for me. I couldn't be more grateful! I would highly recommend staying here if you're visting Rome. We stayed in various places during our trip and this was definitely one of our favorites!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gävle, Sweden

Rent och fint, bra område!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Bekvämt och nära Colosseum, Terme di Caracalla och Circus Maximus. Lugnt område, jättemysigt pensionat med trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Rekommenderas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, GB

Great choice for a short trip to Rome

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Great location, very helpful staff and a clean room with breakfast served every morning. Perfect for a long weekend in Rome. Area was quiet but good bars and restaurants were a short walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Lite og rolig

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Litt vanskelig å finne, ligger i en boligblokk. Fine rom. Det ble ikke byttet sengetøy eller håndklær på fire dager, som er dårlig. Frokost på morgenen var bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

깔끔하고 좋음!!

Posted May 30, 2015
콜로세움이랑 산조반니 중간쯤 주택가에 자리잡아 주위도 상당히 조용하고 조금만 내려가면 버스도 바로 탈수있어 교통편도 좋다!!주인아주머니도 친절하고 방도 좋음!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NICE

B&B très agréable

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: personnel chaleureux, , propreté, situation
Rue calme proche du Colisée. Petit déjeuner servi en chambre, très agréable sur le bacon ! Arrêt de bus à deux pas si l'on ne veut pas aller en centre-ville à pied. Chambre petite mais très confortable et salle de bains moderne et très propre. Personnel très accueillant, parlant français, et donne de bons conseils pour les visites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très bon endroit

Posted May 3, 2015
Le quartier est calme et agréable. Le personnel de cette résidence est charmant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marseille

Personnel accueillant, chambre agréable, calme

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: le décor de la chambre, le calme , le bon état général des installations, la proximité du colisée
Cons: petit détail : manque une petite étagère pour mettre les produits de toilette dans la salle de bain
Location: accès proche aux sites de la rome antique (colisée, forum, palatin) ; les autres quartiers sont accessibles en bus ou à pied pour les bons marcheurs
séjour agréable à un bon rapport qualité-prix à savoir pour les gens inquiets : ce sont en fait 6 chambres à louer, bien agréables, sur un étage d'un immeuble , avec codes d'accès, mais il n'y a personne de l'administration la nuit si besoin ; le propriétaire est dans un autre immeuble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Paul from Northampton

Business traveller with meetings at FAO

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I booked online, based on the price, the location in relation to where my business meetings were, and the reviews. I didn't quite know what to expect - it is a B & B rather than a hotel, but the accommodation is fine and the arrangements simple and effective. I didn't appreciate that it was important to call ahead before arrival, because Reception isn't manned full time, but it wasn't a problem, because I was able to ring on arrival.