Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Braselton, GA

hotel conveniently located by the train station

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Good hotel, conveniently located just a few blocks from the train station. Staff was excellent and very helpful! rooms are big, clean with great furniture, the bed was comfortable, however the Wi-Fi internet connection was VERY bad and the TV is extremely small. Breakfast under on the other hand was a little disappointing, it's not much just coffee and some croissants or yogurt and that's about it, don't get too excited about free breakfast, I would call it a small morning snack. They will hold your bags at no charge after you check out if you need them too. location is good also being that is so close to the train station and Metro. The elevator is on the smaller side, two people the most could get in there, but not with large bags, if you have a larger bag then just one person. From the outside it is a little hard to find and looks a little bit run down area, you will need to press the button from the outside it's like a gate and they will open the door, as soon as you open the door you get inside it's nice, Rome is quite dirty city anyway, I don't believe Rome has any clean areas anywhere. I would stay at this hotel again if I'm back in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central, comforrtable

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice staff, good room, a little noisy (street traffic), but acceptable. Some problems with wifi and minibar (fridge not working). Continental breakfast OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trieste

Ottimo rapporto qualita'/prezzo

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Gentilezza e disponibilità del personale.
E' stato un soggiorno di lavoro per il quale la posizione dell' hotel era ottimale. Ci ero già stato e il soggiorno ha confermato l' ottima impressione precedente. Camera grande e tranquilla.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent location in Rome

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Staff. Room was nice and a big bathroom.
Cons: Not sure of anything.
Location: Near Termini Station in Rome. Excellent restaurants nearby. Walking distance to everything we needed. We walked to station to get the subway.
We were about 3 blocks from Termini Station in Rome. Great restaurants nearby. Super staff. I was injuried just as we were checking out. The clerk scrambled to find some first aid supplies. Took care of me until we could get to a pharmacy. Excellent girl in the breakfast room. Would stay again. As I said, so close to the main station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kwong Pei Walter from Singapore

Survey Feedback for my stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wireless Internet was not working from my room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by soumia from avignon

sejour

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable hôtel propre accueil parfait Déco un peu dépasser mais cela ne derange pas hôtel propre . Petit dej pas terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turbigo

Bel palazzo antico

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Pulizia e cura dei locali
Cons: indicazioni sul portone di ingresso
Location: zona Termini, comodissima per gli spostamenti
Un buon hotel all'interno di un bel palazzo antico molto ben tenuto e pulitissimo. I servizi essenziali ma completi. Personale molto gentile ed educato e soprattutto disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Tolles Zimmer in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche Personal
Cons: Wurst und Käse zum Frühstück ;)
Location: 350m (3min) vom Bahnhof (Termini) entfernt
Wir hatten etwas Probleme das Hotel zu finden, da uns Google Maps einmal ums Eck geschickt hat. Als wir dann dort waren, waren wir sehr positiv überrascht. Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt mit den freundlichsten Rezeptionisten die wir seit langem erlebt habe. Wir haben um 24:00 problemlos eingecheckt. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und sauber. Zum Frühstück gibt es Kaffee, Gebäck, Marmelade und Joghurt. Am Abreisetag haben wir noch den ganzen Tag in der Stadt verbracht und konnten unser Gepäck an der Rezeption lassen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden und kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本 山口県

駅に近く便利

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: 清潔です。朝食も簡素ながら満足できます。
Cons: シャワールームが狭い。
Location: テルミニ駅から5分ですが、近くにはあまり良い食事場所はありません。
2度目の利用ですが、価格の割に快適です。平日は午前中ホテル前に市場が開かれます。下手な土産物屋より安く良いものが手に入る可能性があります。フルーツなどの生鮮品も手に入ります。