Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Treviso

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: La posizione comoda, il personale gentile e la camera in generale
Cons: Il bagno è molto piccolo e avendo la porta che si apre internamente rende difficile il passaggio
Location: Posizione abbastanza centrale, vicino a villa Borghese, a due passi dalla fermata del bus e a pochi minuti dalla stazione della metro.
Siamo una giovane coppia di Treviso e abbiamo soggiornato presso questa Guest House per una settimana. Il luogo si trova vicino alla famosa via Veneto, affianco all'ambasciata americana. Da lì si raggiunge comodamente la fermata del bus che ci ha collegato ad ogni luogo di interesse presente in città, mentre a piedi si riesce a raggiungere in pochi minuti villa Borghese ed il suo splendido parco. Il personale è molto cortese ed ha accolto ogni nostra richiesta, dandoci consigli sui luoghi da visitare e sui posti in cui cenare. Il pernottamento comprende anche una colazione abbondante servita in camera all'ora da noi indicata. Il luogo è molto tranquillo e sembra quasi di essere da soli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in super zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Tolles Bed & breakfast Hotel, nur 5-10 Minuten bis zur spanischen Treppe. Toller Service & saubere Zimmer. Unbedingt weiterzuempfehlen :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trento

buona posizione zona tranquilla

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Ala reception Luca capace cortese simpatico che ci ha fornito precise ed utili indicazioni per il nosro soggiorno a Roma. Ottima pulizia della stanza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarahfrom Philadelphia

Amazing front desk service!

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the hotel and were happy with our stay there. In fact we were only staying for one night and tried to change our reservation to be able to stay a few more nights, sadly they were booked. However, all in all a good stay. The young lady at the front desk was amazing! She answered our many questions with a smile. She went out of her way to be helpful. She is truly a gem and the owners should be thankful to have her there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zoefrom Preston

Great room, great location

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A group of 3 of us stayed here for 2 nights and we can't fault it! Lovely service and a lovely room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom København

Hyggeligt hotel med fantastisk service

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg har netop tilbragt en uge på Domus Via Veneto og er super tilfreds! Det er et lille Guest House med få værelser, hvilket gør det rigtig hyggeligt og personalet har stor fokus på sine gæster. Værelserne er ikke så store, men er hyggeligt indrettet, med en god seng samt et pænt og rent badeværelse. Vi fik serveret morgenmad på værelset hver morgen på det aftalte tidspunkt - der var både croissanter, morgenboller, yoghurt, kaffe, juice etc.. Når vi kom hjem på værelset efter at have oplevet en masse i Rom var vores værelse ryddet pænt op, sengen var redt og badeværelset var rengjort. Personalet er rigtig flinke og hjælpsomme - de spurgte altid ind til de ting vi havde set/oplevet og gav samtidig gode råd til hvilke andre seværdigheder/butikker/ restauranter, der var værd at kigge forbi. Domus Via Veneto ligger i et godt og trygt område, tæt på ambassader og politi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jannefrom Hki

Suosittelen!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta. Pieni ja intiimi hotelli. Ei ravintolaa, mutta aamiainen tuodaan haluttuna kellonaikana huoneeseen. Kiva paikka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nice "Guest House" just off the main drag.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Fairly unique, and Monica and Luca were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean, and up-to-date. The location is ideal for many ventures
Cons: It is not a full service hotel, it is a small B&B. This is not a problem as long as one realizes this from the outset.
Location: It is off the main drag by the US Embassy. Several local small restaurants and a market in the neighborhood. Near Borghese gardens, Spanish Steps etc
Discovered the "guest house" after running into some high rates and a sold out night at the regular hotels. The hotel is the 4th floor of a 6 story building with 5 rooms, nicely refinished, comfortable setting. Access to the guesthouse is via steps, or a small elevator. They are based more on a B&B style, no 24 hour desk coverage. The staff, Luca (manager) and Monica (front desk/clean) were very helpful and responsive in their suggestions, and went out of their way to help with any issues, be it during desk hours, or after. Breakfast was prompt and delivered to your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joop en Ada

Prima guesthouse om Rome te verkennen.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Kleinschalig (5 kamers), veel vrijheid, prima ontbijt op aangegeven tijd op de kamer.
Cons: Verrijdbaar tafeltje om ontbijt op te serveren .
Location: Prima busverbinding met centrum en Trastevere. Park villa Borghese en leuke en betaalbare restaurants op loopafstand. Dichtbij Via Veneteo.
Is gevestigd in groot gebouw op afgesloten verdieping. Goeie wijk van Rome, tegenover de Amerikaanse ambassade. 's Nachts rustig, onze kamer had uitzicht op een binnenplaats. Geen last van verkeer.