Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Friedrichshafen

Perfekte Basis für die Stadterkundung

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück.
Cons: Die Zimmer könnten größer sein.
Location: Nähe Hauptbahnhof Termini. Diokletians-Thermen vor der Haustür. Sehr zu empfehlen ist die Kirche Santa Maria degli Angeli.
Die Lage des Hotels ist optimal, wenige Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof Termini gelegen und somit beide Metrostationen und viele Buslinien für die Stadterkundung vor der Haustür. Aber auch zu Fuß sind einige Sehenswürdigkeiten bequem zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind tatsächlich sehr klein, aber hübsch und sehr sauber. Die Matratzen waren super, wir haben sehr gut geschlafen. Das Frühstück ist für italienische Verhältnisse fantastisch und kann bei schöner Aussicht auf der Dachterrasse eingenommen werden. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr hilfsbereit und bemüht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to station great staff

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was great, close to Termini station. Close restaurant for quick meals and convenient stores next to hotel
Cons: Hotel is old but all inside working fine.
Location: Close to Termini station, restaurants and stores.
Arrived very late at night check in was smooth. They advised that Expedia had requested a single bed, that was not my request, I had asked for twin doubles. Antonio the front desk mngr. was great through out my stay. He said that they would have a twin room in the morning and it was ready the next day, even offered to have someone move our suitcases. The room was cleaned daily and the bathroom was modern and all worked fine. Hotel was close to all transportation and 10 minute walk to Termini Station. The front staff went out of their way to help with all matters asked. Be advised that there is a 4 Euro charge per person per day that was not covered by the Expedia quote. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, England

Decent hotel very close to Termini Station

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Water stopped working when it rained.
An average budget hotel. Was quite good for the price, the location was excellent as it was close to Termini Station and thus made travelling around Italy very easy. It is also within walking distance of many sights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Voorschoten

Goed gelegen hotel, nette, maar kleine kamers.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: De ligging is prima, de ontbijtfaciliteiten uitstekend. De morgen beginnen met een ontbijt op het dakterras is een feestje.
Cons: De inrichting van de kamers. Weinig meubilair en kastruimte.
Location: Hotel ligt in de buurt van het treinstation en dichtbij de metro. Ook lopend zijn de meeste bezienswaardigheden eenvoudig bereikbaar.
Hotel met prima personeel, fijne ontbijtfaciliteiten. De kamers zijn klein en summier ingericht. In de twee kamers die wij huurden was slechts 1 stoel aanwezig. Dus echte slaapkamers! Omdat er weinig ruimte in de kamers is, zou de lounge wel wat uitgebreider mogen zijn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
We had a great stay. The staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Freundliches, sauberes Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal Sauberes, schönes Zimmer
* sehr Freundliches Personal ++ * Neues, schönes, sauberes Zimmer +, ABER leider viel zu klein - - * sehr gut erreichbar vom Bahnhof Termini (5 min.) ++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßig, wenn kleine Räume akzeptiert werden.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Heller Frühstücksraum auf verglaster Dachterrasse.
Location: Zentrale Bahnhofsgegend.
Unsere Wünsche wurden erfüllt. Personal unterschiedlich zuvorkommend. Insgesamt angenehmer Aufenthalt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointing breakfast

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Tinned fruit & olives, horrendous coffee, hard bread, diluted Orange juice....not a good start to any day and a real shame about the coffee considering we were in Italy!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel two blocks from Termini station.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very clean, nice and comfortable hotel. It's very close to Termini, train, bus and metro station. Staff were very kind, helpful and everyone knew spanish which is my main language, which I need it very much because I don't know italian.j I stayed only for a day, but the room had place for clothes storage, a safe, a desk for the computer and a TV with lots of channels. Nice bathroom with a good shower and hot water (very important for me). Wifi was free and everywhere in the hotel. Only problem was that if you left your device without use, you had to login again. But it worked perfectly well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elenita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels