Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: - kostenloser Shuttle Service - gutes Frühstück
Kann mich den Vorrednern eigentlich nur anschließen. Sehr nettes Hotel mit sehr hilfsbereitem Personal. Gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cremona

Vacanze romane

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: In particolare camere e servizio di colazione a buffet.
Cons: Una reception un pò più grande.
Location: Per i nostri bisogni ottima posizione
Abbiamo soggiornato dal 14 al 17 febbraio 2015 all'Ecohotel di Roma. Possiamo sicuramente affermare che ci siamo trovati ottimamente avendo anche due tredicenni al seguito! Le camere molto pulite ed accoglienti sono state di nostro gusto. Punti di forza dell'albergo sono sicuramente la prima colazione molto ricca e veramente diversificata nell'offerta per soddisfare tutti i gusti e il servizio di navetta gratuito. In pratica abbiamo usato il taxi solo per arrivo e partenza ! Il personale inoltre segnala anche osterie vicino hotel ( a piedi ) dove si mangia discretamente. Ottimo pranzo all'Osteria L'altro Sostegno di Via di Bravetta rapporto qualità - prezzo ottimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel comodo per arrivare in centro di roma

Posted Jan 27, 2015
viaggio di lavoro e piacere.....andato bene, grazie alla disponibiltà dell'hotel per trasporto gratuito con la loro navetta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Darwin Australia

Echo Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff. Had a map of all restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: Shuttle buses running at regular intervals with set pickup times.
Whilst outside of the city limit easy to go to via bus and metro or free shuttle bus. Staff most helpful Free Internet as well as free wifi. Good breakfast with freshly made coffee - bonus. Room spotless and bathroom seemed brand new. Would recommend hotel to anyone and will stay there again in Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gabriel alfredofrom Argentina

Me senti como en casa! voy a volver!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo estuvo excelente!!! El trato del personal, la limpieza, el hecho que este cerca de los medios de transporte! pero lo mejor de todo fue el desayuno!! completisimo!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bettyfrom Harrison Twp, MI, U.S.A.

Wonderful place!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked this hotel with the idea of renting a car, which we ended up not doing, thank God! The hotel is a bit away from attractions, however, they have a free shuttle that will take you and pick you up, a MUCH better idea than renting a car!!! The staff were ALL very nice and can communicate in English very well. I would HIGHLY recommend staying here! Also, for all the people who want "American" coffee....this is Italy, enjoy the espresso! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thüringen

Hübsches Hotel am Stadtrand in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Unsere Romtour wurde durch den Aufenthalt in diesem schönen Hotel abgerundet. Das personal war sehr freundlich, die Möglichkeit mit dem Shuttlebus kostenlos in die Stadt zu fahren und sich abend wieder abholen zu lassen, fanden wir super. Wir konnten beruhigt durch Rom bummeln und wussten, dass wir wieder sicher am Hotel ankommen werden. Auch die Erklärungen des Personals, in welchem Stadtteil man abends gu bummeln und essen kann, war sehr hilfreich und wurde von uns gern angenommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage mit Shuttle-Service

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Das Hotel liegt 6 km von Vatikanstadt entfernt. Durch den kostenlosen shuttle-Service, der 5 verschiedene Punkte anfährt, konnte man sich Stadtrundfahrten mit Bussen sparen. Das war wirklich großartig. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und sehr gut. Die Zimmer waren nicht megagroß, aber mehr als ausreichend. Wir als Familie hatten 2 Schlafzimmer, einen kleinen Flur, der dann zum gemeinsamen Bad führte. Dieses Hotel ist von uns nur zu empfehlen!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ldunnfrom York

Excellent customer service

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
+++The staff at the hotel were friendly and extremely helpful- we planned several day trips and the reception staff were only too happy to help us plan our journeys on public transport. The best customer service we have experienced in a hotel! The staff were also very helpful in booking the shuttle bus service to various pick up/drop off points in the centre. This free service ran like clockwork and was a big plus, as the is hotel based outside of the city centre (15 minute trip on the shuttle bus). The hotel itself is well maintained and very clean. Our room was spacious, spotlessly clean, with an outside terrace which overlooked the countryside. Black out curtains, Sky TV, great breakfast. I would definitely stay here again! ---Location: allow 2 hours to get to get from the hotel to the centre or Termini (main train station/metro) on public transport (bus and or Metro) during rush hour. It's worth keeping this in mind if you are considering any morning tours or day trips out of the city, or want to get into/out of the city outside of the shuttle bus service hours---