Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom butera

Grazioso hotel mi sono trovato benissimo tutto pul

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Lodevole tutto ok e personale gentilissima camera pulitissima e bagno privato Buona colazione vicinissimo alla stazione termini e buono per i collegamenti bus e metro
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom k

영업을 안 하는건지...

Posted Mar 20, 2015
신혼여행 첫 날 숙소였는데 영업을 안 하는건지 아무리 초인종을 눌르고 문을 두드려도 묵묵부답이었습니다. 제휴업소가 아무리 많다지만 영업하지 않는 업체를 올려놓는 건 관리소홀입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ontbijt

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Heerlijk rustig, komt geen andere mensen tegen.
Ontbijt was erg minimaal. Alleen brood in een verpakking met jam. Wij hebben zelf maar vers brood en beleg gekocht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Perfekt für eine Städtereise

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Einfach aber völlig ausreichend in super zentraler Lage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima B&B

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Ligging.
Cons: Geluid van verkeer.
Location: Dichtbij station Termini.
B&B is prima: nette en schone kamer, keurige badkamer. Ontbijt is basic. De eigenaars zie je alleen bij aankomst. Pluspunten: ligging (vlakbij station Termini) en netheid; minpunt: geluid van het verkeer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Rome

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: The Italian government cleaning up the area.
Location: Lots of Chinese people in the area if you like Chinese food.
Rome has some great historic buildings but the area is not pleasing to the eye. Graffiti everywhere and quite dirty. You can walk easily to the Trevi fountain and the Colloseum in under 25 minutes. Look out for beggars and street sellers who never leave you alone. Can't fault where I stayed. The owner was very nice and helped me settle in easily. Metro system is easy and ask for prices before you get in a taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in good location.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Close to Termini. Neat and clean. Nice bathroom with good shower and plenty of hot water. Lovely helpful staff. They even offered me the night I missed because of a cancelled flight for half price. A bit tricky to find. No sign outside as it's in an apartment block. You need to check the signs by the door buzzer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NURIAfrom BARCELONA (SPAIN)

HOTEL FAMILIAR EN ROMA

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy agradable y muy cómoda nuestra estancia en el Eterna Roma de la ciudad de Roma. Más que un hotel parecía un piso compartido con otros huéspedes. Solo vimos a la recepcionista el primer día de los siete que estuvimos hospedados. Nos entregaron las llaves, entrábamos y salíamos cuando queríamos y, prácticamente, solo hemos coincidido con un par de personas los dos últimos días de nuestra estancia. Valoramos negativamente, eso sí, el Wi-Fi que era muy deficiente y el desayuno muy justito. Por lo demás, bien incluso la ubicación que sin ser céntrica esta muy cerca de la Estación de Trenes de Roma Termini (la estación central de Roma)y la comunicación con el resto de la ciudad cubierta a través de autobuses, metro y tranvías desde dicho lugar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ASTURIAS

Esta cerca de estacion de tren y autobuses

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Mui buena, lo unico que hay que fijarse para encontrarlo, porque es un piso, y normalmente buscamos letrero de hotel, esta puesto en timbre de portal