Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Airport overnight stay near the Roman seaside.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Fairly close to Rome's Leonardo da Vinci Airport. A bit off the beaten path but we were well attended by the friendly staff looking out for us. The facility is more like an extended resident stay but it served our needs for three persons. Our pick up shuttle was prompt and brought us to a local coffee/postrie shop before dropping us off at the airport. Different experience from the common European hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neill from Edmonton AB

Nice place, poor signage.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Nice place to chill before heading to the airport. It doesn't have a restaurant but they do offer a shuttle to a decent family restaurant. The only issue is the lack of signage in the front. After driving around for 1/2 hour, we had to call them for directions. Room was nice, with kitchenette. Staff was also helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davut Leylek from Beirut

Location And Value For Money

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently Located From Leonardo da Vinci International Airport. Overall, our stay was enjoyable and most relaxing. Breakfast was rich. The staff was most informed, helpful and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by frank from new york

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was very convenient to airport and was good value for the money. staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price. Location is near airport and Ostia Antica. Cannot walk to much from hotel, so need car or use hotel van for extra charge. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable. Staff very helpful and hospitable. Close to airport: Shuttle to airport was convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gab from ny

Better pay for the taxi

Posted Dec 12, 2013
I stayed there as my flight was departing early in the morning and wanted to save on taxis from downtown Rome. As the hotel is far from the railway station I ended up needing to take a taxi to arrive from Rome and, what is worse, the hotel charged me another 15 euros for the 5 minute shuttle. I spent more money on the taxis than I would have done choosing a nice hotel in Rome and picking up the train in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Ft. Lauderdale FL

Euro House exceeded our expectations.

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Clean, bright and huge bathroom.
Cons: No improvements needed here. It was one of our best accommodations in Europe.
Location: We were 9 or 10 minutes away from the airport, and the hotel's shuttle service was 1/2 the price of the taxi that brought usl there. Use their shuttle
We were met and greeted with superior service. Clean, large rooms. Breakfast in the morning was full service. Hot beverages, hot breakfast, and a choice of fruits. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Italy Lover from Colorado

More than we expected

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a place to stay on your way to the airport leaving Rome, Hotel Europe is a convenient way to go. They have shuttle service to the airport, but it was difficult to find the right place to locate transportation to the hotel. There was an excellent restaurant, La Lacanda, just a short walk from the hotel, and the morning breakfast buffet was quite adequate. The rooms were extremely large with a bed in the living room area that had a kitchenette and a bedroom as well as an outdoor patio. It was a bit noisy if you opened the windows but worked fine for a one-night stay close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RaRa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com