Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls,Mn

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The room was very comfortable and well equiped for a business traveler ( desk, computer plug in, ect )
Cons: Communication ; I should have been told about the locked gate in the am ; I believe they said it was only locked at night. no staff present in the am.
Location: I could not find anything to do. I could have taken a taxi someplace but this would have been difficult when you do not know where to go.
The Hotel itself was lovely, but it is located in an odd area of Rome where there very few restaurants within walking distance, or any other stores for that matter. I arrived there around noon and there was very little to do to entertain myself. This made for a very long day. This Hotel is gated and I was not aware that this gate would be locked in the am. My transport to the airport had arrived and I was locked in. I envisioned climbing over the gate, but then remembered that the staff had given me the key when I checked in. Also,I really do have the expectation that the room would have a way to make coffee, but no instant or grounds for brewing were provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

Ottimo albergo

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Vicinissimo all'aeroporto di Fiumicino. Pulito e personale cordiale. Da considerare in caso di partenze di prima mattina.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finto Hotel 4 stelle

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Completamente deluso: E' UN HOTEL 4 STELLE!!!!....TRATTASI DI UN AFFITTA APPARTAMENTINI (IL MIO ERA UNA MANSARDA CON TANTO DI SCALA DI ACCESSO E SOFFITTI ROMPITESTA!) E NON DI HOTEL; NIENTE BAR; NIENTE PRIMA COLAZIONE E SOPRATTUTTO ULTEIORI 20 EURI PRETESI PER IL BAMBINO DI 3 ANNI PERCHE' A LORO DIRE CON EXPEDIA I BAMBINI NON PAGANO SINO A 2 ANNI.......MA COMUNQUE IO AVEVO DICHIARATO CON CHIAREZZA TUTTA LA FAMIGLIA E QUINDI IL PREZZO ANTICIPATO PER 1 SOLA NOTTE (€ 110) DOVEVA ESSERE FINITO!......IN CONCLUSIONE, A 130 EURO IN ZONA VAI IN UN VERO ALBERGO A 4 STELLE.....DA DIMENTICARE!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by shannon, Hotel Management
grazie per aver pernottato nel nostro hotel , prenderemo i suoi consigli per migliorarci nel tempo,per il supplemento si puo' anche avere una famiglia di 10 figli dichiarati ma se superano l eta' dove dormono nel letto con i genitori devono essere pagati o meglio al di sopra dei due anni, per la family suite roof top la sua famiglia sembrava molto contenta e soddisfatta dell appartamento messo a sua disposizione anche piu' grande del previsto e per quello che riguarda la colazione lei ha espressamente prenotato una CAMERA SENZA COLAZIONE dunque se la desiderava si poteva recare nella sala colazione hotel ****stelle qui' accanto per poterla fare naturalmente a pagamento visto che non era prevista nel prezzo della camera . La ringraziamo e speriamo di rivederla presto. staff e management Hotel euro house inn Shannon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港から近くない不便なホテル

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: 何もない。
Cons: ホテルとは言えない。
Location: 何もない。空港からもタクシーを使わないと行けない。
航空機の到着に合わせてレイトチェックインを連絡したのに、従業員が不在になり、ホテルの外に締め出された。深夜は従業員が不在という信じられないホテルだ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Siena

Hotel moderno a due passi dall'aeroporto

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Bellissimo hotel nel verde di Fiumicino a 5/6 minuti dall'aeroporto, siamo stati molto bene le camere, che poi sono piccoli appartamenti hanno tutto, perfino la macchinetta per farsi il te e le pastine per la colazione, il personale è molto accogliente, purtroppo siamo statai una sola notte perchè ci serviva come sosta per prendere un aereo al mattino presto, però ci ritornerei molto volentieri, graazie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PISTOIA

OTTIMO HOTEL A DUE PASSI DALL'AEROPORTO

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: TUTTO.
HOTEL A CINQUE MINUTI DA FIUMICINO CON UN BUON SERVIZIO NAVETTA PER L'AEROPORTO. CAMERE CONFORTEVOLISSIME, SPAZIOSE,MOLTO CURATE, CON TV, CUCINOTTO E CON PRODOTTI A DISPOSIZIONE PER EVENTUALE COLAZIONE. PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO. POSSIBILITA' DI LASCIARE L'AUTO NEL PARCHEGGIO DELL'HOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ignaciofrom México

Muy buena ubicación cerca del aeropuerto de Roma

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien muy atentos, nos proporcionaron el transporte del hotel al aeropuerto.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, Ut

Stay Away Not A Hotel, twenty minute drive traffic

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing, stay away!!!!!
Cons: This is not a hotel, or a motel. This is a monthy apartment rental, advertise it as such, so people that rent on line are not suckered into misery.
In Rome, wanting to stay near the airport, do not choose this establishment, this building is a monthly rental apartment building, do not rent a room here, believe me, do not I repeat do not rent here. Just two blocks closer to the Airport, is the Golden Tulip, rent there, you'll thank me later, trust me. I was led into a very small landing, and told to put my door key into an electric outlet, with antiquated switches, and not an outlet to be found to recharge my iPhone, iPad, etc. From the small landing, a very tight and steep rounding staircase, similar to a small ships staircase, practically impossible to haul suitcases up, to a room, with two old beds, a kitchenette, and an older master, with a bathroom, without shampoo, conditioner, etc. This is NOT A HOTEL. I was so disappointed in every aspect of the rental, the ratings in Trip Advisor and others are way too positive. I took the time to tell you what I thought! That says a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gianfranco Lucianofrom Colombia

To airport

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the staff was excellent. Just a few notices. I used this hotel,as a night stand before departure from Rome airport. Please put in bold and red that there is no late check in, I called to learn about the shuttle service and had to ask the staff for a solution as I was arriving on a late flight. They were extremely kind to wait for us until after 11:00pm. I suggest you organize better the shuttle and publish at the time of reservation that shuttle can be available upon request for 15EUR. I knew it was available but had no idea how it worked, it can also be convenient fot picking up at arrival at airport and not only for departure. Excellent overall but needs better communication.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wallfrom Canada

Very Satisfied with Euro House

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Euro House Inn Airport in Fiumicino Rome for two nights before coming back home and were very pleased with it. Reception desk staff was very helpful with questions asked about the area and logistics. The room was clean and somewhat comfortable, Only drawback with the room was that we were unable to put our own water bottles in the fridge because it was to small and it had items to be purchased. The breakfast was very good and the staff (Jaqueline and colleague) were very friendly and kept it very clean. The hotel served its purpose without breaking the budget and I would stay here again... Location was very conveineint to the Airport as well to the coach bus stops to Rome Termini.