Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personal mit Informationsmangel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Servicepersonal kennt sich in der Umgebung nicht aus und kann daher keine Auskünfte über Restaurants, Zugverbindungen, Shopping etc. geben
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rome

Thank you for the little book

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The bed seemed nice at first until we realised it was two singles pushed together. Nice try Eurostar. Can't fool me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wien

Gute Lage

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Sehr nahe an der Metro. Die Zimmer sind ganz ok, auch wenn die Wandtapete nicht meins war und die Matratze auch nicht sehr bequem... Es ist ruhig und das Personal sehr nett. Sie passen auch gerne bis am Abend auf den Koffer auf nach dem Check-Out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brescia

Bel hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Bel hotel. ...comoda posizione. ...colazione abbondante insomma molto buono
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom España

Buen hotel y ambiente agradable.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: El personal y el ambiente del hotel en general.
Cons: Las toallas estaban bien limpias pero tenían un poco de olor a humo, que supongo sería por el lugar donde las secan.
Location: El hotel se encuentra en una calle tranquila sin mucho ambiente, pero bien ubicado a 2 minutos de una parada de metro y a 10 minutos a pie del Coliseo
Hemos estado muy a gusto en el hotel. Se encuentra en una zona tranquila con poco movimiento, pero a 10 minutos a pie del Coliseo y a 2 minutos de una parada de metro. El personal de recepción muy agradable, hablan español y te ayudan en lo que necesitas. La única queja que podría tener es que pedimos cama de matrimonio y en vez de eso nos pusieron dos camas con sábanas de matrimonio, pero entiendo que a veces es imposible su disponibilidad. Por demás todo muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sanary sur mer

hotel bien situé, près du métro

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: la situation géographique, le buffet du matin
Cons: une seule chaine de télévision francaise.
Location: l'hotel est situé pres du Colisee.
pour visiter Rome, cet hotel est bien placé. le buffet est varié, le personnel est attentionné.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

SITUATION PROCHE DU CENTRE DE ROME ET AU CALME

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: sa situation et son calme
Cons: la seule remarque au petit déjeuner pas de jus de fruit frais (en machine) pour un 4 étoiles surprenant.
Chambre moderne, calme, personnel sympathique, la seule remarque au petit déjeuner pas de jus de fruit frais (en machine) pour un 4 étoiles surprenant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Hôtel près du colisée

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Tranquillité, proximité, propreté
Cons: le tapis n'était pas très propre
Location: colisée, autobus qui fait le tour de ville, 2 bons restaurants, un café, 2 épiceries
Hôtel situé sur une rue tranquille à moins de 10 minutes de marche du colisée avec un très bon café entre les deux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

A Four (for me Five) Stars marvelous Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The cleanness of the hotel and the room (specially the bathroom), the attention from the staff
Cons: Computer equipment at front-desk and at the lobby, Wi-Fi service
Location: Everything is very near; you can take the subway and move around Rome. Coliseum and St. Giovanni Church are within walking distance
We really liked the hotel and the room (both pretty nice and clean), from my experience in European hotels the room and the bathroom (except for the shower) were good sized. The place had great location; near Termini train station and Coliseum. It was an excellent experience. The staff was very helpful with everything. Breakfast was great, complete meal, even with scrambled eggs (10 euros). The only not so good experience we had, was with the Wi-Fi service (very slow and hard to access) and the computer at the lobby (we had to print other reservation tickets and it was very difficult to print them out, the computer mouse was broken…), even the staff was very concern and even shame about the situation but they did everything that was on their hands. We'll say it was the perfect choice for accommodation in Rome, putting aside the technology deficiencies (although I think it is a problem around Italy and not just at the hotel). To the hotel: I will suggest them to get proper equipment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado cerca del metro, Coliseo, estación.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
La habitación muy pequeña pero bastante practica, muy buen desayuno y el personal muy amable y servicial