Ratings based on 1,553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hotel bien situé

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Situation de l'hôtel
Personnel disponible. Petit déjeuner copieux et de bonne qualité. Emplacement idéal (Idéalement situé pour les transports). Chambres bien isolées. Bien que l’hôtel soit situé sur la via Nazionale très fréquentée, nous n'avons pas été gênés par le bruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proche de tous les points à voir de la ville

Posted May 12, 2015
Super weekend temps magnifique ville superbe hôtel au delà de mes espérances tant sur la qualité des prestations que sur le professionnalisme des personnels toujours à l'écoute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Free luggage keeping service

Posted May 4, 2015
This hotel lets clients leave luggage during some hours after check out for free. Something really awesome if you have some extra time before leaving and want to take a last look around without having to withstand the weight of your packs. Great location, great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Rome

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Historic building, excellent location.
Cons: Better mattress and bedding.
Hotel was in an excellent location and was a beautiful building. Room and bathroom were extremely small, bed was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham UK

Hotel Review

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing much, very basic hotel - Convenent location
Cons: Rooms to be updated, poorly decorated, wall paper dirty, bathroom handles broken, sink taps leaking or dripping wont shut properly.
Location: Location is good, convenient to Metro, transport, shops and eating out places. Trevi Fontana is within walking distance 10 minutes
Hotel was ok, poor WiFi signal in the room, could not access internet. Poor Breakfast and Dinner menu, Room was clean but outdated, Poor Standard as a 4 Star hotel. Staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rg

Graziosa hall un po piccole le stanze "economy"

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Roma sempre bellissima ma cara si spende piu a tasse di soggiorno e ticket che di servizi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hoofddorp

direct in het centrum waar vanuit alles te belopen

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: ontbijt, de eieren komen uit de ijskast. koffie is automaat,dit is geheel persoonlijk maar ik heb het niet gedronken brrrr.
Location: dicht bij het centrum,alles is te belopen, zelfs het vaticaan
goed hotel,is aanteraden. Netjes en schoon is bijna nieuw tapyt en behang
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol UK

Brilliant location!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
My partner and I stayed for two nights on our city trip. We walked everywhere, it's about 15 to 20 minutes to the colosseum and the Roman forum, even less to the trivi fountain! Friendly staff! we could even leave our luggage after checkout for over 5 hours behind reception! 10 out of 10 for location, the bed wasn't very comfy but for a short stay absolutely fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centraal gelegen tov bezienswaardigheden

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Gastvrijheid, goed ontbijt,
Cons: Communicatie, Er wordt gebrekkig en snel Engels gesproken wat moeilijk te volgen is
Location: Locatie is centraal gelegen en de activiteiten bijna allemaal op loopafstand.
Hotel aan bevelen bij reizigers die ervoor kiezen naar Rome te willen. Ideaal voor reizigers die naast het bezichtigen ook van winkelen houden, het hotel ligt namelijk aan een winkelstraat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Très bon accueil hôtel très bien situé excellent petit déjeuner personnel de l hôtel très accueillant et serviable