Ratings based on 1,608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Bien situado. Todo correcto. AA, wifi,....Habitacion un poco pequeña pero suficiente. Recomendable para visitar Roma a pie.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Det positiva är att det är centralt!!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
upplevelsen i sig var bra! Men det är tur att man bara sover på hotellet. Det var fukt fläckar på väggarna och det luktar mögel på vissa ställen i korridoren.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Lokalisering ok

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Litet hotel, väldigt liten rum för en familj på 4 person! Litet duschkabin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from sousse tunisie

excellente localisation

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: localisation chambre calme et propre bon petit dej
Location: quartier très animé et proche de tout
chambre calme,propreté irreprochable localisation de l'hotel est excellente:proche de tout les transports sont tout proches(bus metro et gare Termini) j'y retournerai sans hésitation!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus Berlin

Nicht buchen!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Schein trügt - Bewertungen stimmen nicht. Einzelbett wurde für zwei Personen vergeben, alles sehr dreckig/ungepflegt, Fahrstuhl defekt. Blick auf eine Wand, Klima war defekt - sehr laute Geräusche vom Fahrstuhl zu hören in der Nacht. Rate ab hier zu buchen - enttäuschend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to main attractions.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: Spotty Internet.
Location: Termini station and attractions.
This hotel is all about location. I would recommend this hotel for people that are commuting into Termini from the Airport. From there it is just a short walk to the hotel. The streets are somewhat confusing for a first time traveller to Rome and it can be quite intimidating. It's a hectic place. I would recommend walking out to the big statue by the buses from the exit nearest Chao restaurant in termini. Once there turn left with your back facing the statue to the street walking straight to the the green Farmacia sign roughly 6 blocks north. Turn right at the street, you will hit Via Nationale and the hotel in 10 mins. Other locations are 15-20 mins away. Pantheon, Spanish Steps, and Trevi Fountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good city hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Fairly well located hotel on Via Nationalle. On a busy main route but well located for all the sights. Staff are very helpful and informative, great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las palmas

Hotel muy cómodo para unos días en Roma

Posted Jul 26, 2015
El hotel está muy bien en general. Limpio y el personal muy amable. La localización es genial, porque está cerca de todo (el centro de Roma es pequeño). Puedes ir caminando fácilmente a la fontana di Trevi y al coliseo. Además en la misma calle hay tiendas interesantes. El punto negativo se lo lleva el wifi, que para mi es muy importante. Se desconectaba continuamente y tenía que cambiar de red. A veces no funcionaba ninguna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford. Essex

Very clean, modern hotel. Central position.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very nice hotel on the whole. Had a standard room and air con was a bit noisy. Would have liked tea/coffee making in the room as none available when the restaurant is closed. However, staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient and provided me with tea making when I was desperate! Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tæt ved alt

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Den central beliggenhed - gåafstand fra stor set alt. Fine værelser. God morgenmad.
Tæt ved alt: i gåafstand fra mange seværdigheder og transportmuligheder til Vatikanet, osv. (bus, metro og sporvogn).