Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ótimo!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom. Super bem localizado. Limpo. Café da manhã padrão Europa. Recomendo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brunofrom Paris

only if you get a good price !

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small room for breakfast, no window in that room. Lift was not secure and the day we arrived it was out of service. hard to climb the stairs with all our luggage. Person on duty at our arrival could not accept our paiement as we had to wait that the "manager" comes back 2 hours later... a little bit wheird for a hotel in an international city. nit very important problems but anyway I consider it a bad choice, I do not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom Norge

Generelt bra hotell

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet hadde bra beliggenhet i Via Nazionale, nært togstasjonen og nært sentrum. Rommene var små, men nytt og rent. Aircondition og internett fungerte hele tiden. Frokosten trekker noe ned - det ble ikke fylt på med mat når det ble fritt, her var det først til mølla. Hotellsjefen var noe innpåsliten, kom inn på rommet vårt flere ganger og det var veldig ubehagelig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: PERFECT LOCATION / en plein centre
Very nice , super clean. Amazingly cheap for the quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Great Location

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Location to eveything,.Room cleaned every day and room very spacious.Breakfast basic.Hotel being on third floor of the building a disadvantage cause had an elderly lady and young child in the group.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by lissamfrom sweden

prisvärt

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mindre hotell, bra läge, särskilt om man reser med tåg. Hotellets standard helt ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Michelfrom Waalre

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
er is geen WiFi op de kamer zoals aangegeven in omschrijving. Ontbijt is heel simpel, eigenlijk te simpel. Verder is het een fijn en prima verblijf geweest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bra läge bra pris. Lite för lyhört. Och dålig internet uppkopling. små men trevliga rum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione, migliorabile il resto

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Io e la mia ragazza siamo stati 4 giorni a Roma e abbiamo alloggiato in questo hotel. La posizione è ottimale, abbiamo visitato più o meno tutto il centro della città evitando di usare i mezzi e facendo lunghe ma piacevolissime passeggiate. La struttura non è il massimo ma merita pienamente le 3 stelle mentre la pulizia non è il loro punto di forza. La stanza non era pulita al meglio, i comodini erano impolverati e il copriletto non sembrava fosse stato lavato di recente a differenza del bagno che invece aveva ricevuto più attenzioni. La colazione al minimo necessario per dichiarare di averla. Una macchinetta erogava bevande calde, 2 thermos x latte e caffè americano, qualche yogurt, corn flakes, un vassoio con della mortadella (che ci ha accompagnato dall'arrivo alla partenza), qualche marmellata e dei formaggini e se eri fortunato pane un po' vecchio e brioche piene di burro. Lo staff era a disposizione per qualsiasi richiesta ma probabilmente questo periodo di taglio dei costi ha inciso su colazioni e pulizie. Lo consiglio a chi senza pretese cerca un hotel vicino a stazione e monumenti, chi predilige invece il servizio lo cerchi altrove.