Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Captain Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alessiofrom Venezia

Ottima posizione

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione del B&B perché a due passi dalla stazione dove si incrociano le due metro e dove puoi trovare ogni tipo di ristoranti. Il B&B. Comunque è convenzionato con un ristorante li vicino dove si mangia a 12 euro delle ottime e abbondanti pietanze (primo, secondo, contorno e dolce, bevande escluse). Unica nota negativa è il letto in quanto dichiarato matrimoniale ma era ad una piazza e mezza (140cm) e la stanza per 3 era proprio piccola. Il personale è sempre accogliente e gentile. Ottima la possibilità di avere a disposizione un distributore di bevande e snack. Peccato per il frigo in camera che faceva pochissimo freddo, ma è un vantaggio non da poco in estate avere la possibilità di raffreddare le bevande. Nel complesso visto i vantaggi ed il costo mi ritengo soddisfatto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok, close to Termini

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok budget hotel for couple of nights. Friendly staff and excellent location. Our room was basic but quite big. There was a laptop with fast internet connection in the room. However, there was no minibar or electric kettle although advertised. Typical lower budget hotel, I would choose this again if the price is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente

Posted Dec 13, 2013
tutto veramente bene, con quollo che costa non potresti chiedere di più!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014
Grazie, L'aspettiamo per la prossima visita a Roma.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Nette Mitarbeiter
Cons: Badezimmer Komplettsanierung. Warme Decken zum Schlafen
Location: Am Hauptbahnhof. Lage super
Unbedingt Badeschuhe mitnehmen ;-) Das Badezimmer (vor allem die Dusche) ist schon fast eklig. Die Zimmer sind ok für einen Kurztrip, wenn man eh nicht vor hat großartig im Hotel zu bleiben, aber länger als eine Nacht hält man es dort schwer aus. Und das "Hotel" ist nicht wirklich ein Hotel, sondern sieht eher aus wie eine Wohnung in einem Mehrfamilienhaus, die vermietet wird. Aber die Leute waren sehr nett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Zdenekfrom Podebrady, Czech Republic

Terrifying experince.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Nothing. May be it was close to railway station.
Cons: Everything, especially personal communication.
Location: Close to the railway station (as I asked for).
After a long and complicated search I manged to find the door on the given address, carying glued name Evergreen. There after long ringigng and nocking on the door, some cleaning lady opend and sent me to different address, reception of hotel Viennese. After fiting through long winding corridor, full of people I managed to get to the "receptionist". After introduction, I was sent with different guy to different building to the "hotel" Viennese II. After being introduced to the room "Private" the guy was sleeping on the bed. So I get another hour of waiting before my room was "prepared". The breakfast, which was include in room cost (by the way more than $ 100) consists of 1 expresso coffee and one crusson (1.5 euro). The breakfast was given at bar at different building. I really don't know what word hotel means in Italy. To cocnlude it, there was nothing I found good about this "hotel", and when I woke up with both of my kidneys I was wery happy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ottimo

Posted Feb 4, 2013
per un viaggio di lavoro ci siamo trovate molto bene. è molto comodo alla stazione e quindi è un buon punto di partenza per andare in ogni parte della città
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com