Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: posizione : 10 min a piedi dalla metropilitana quartiere tranquillo con vicino (15 min a piedi) un favoloso ristorante di pesce prezzo attrattivo
Location: a 10 min dalla metropolitana, 5 stazioni (10 min) dalla stazione centrale punto di partenza di tante gite, e da li in 30 min si arriva al aeroporto .
camera piccola per un 4 * ma letto confortevole e prezzo competitivo.. (ho dovuto ascendere il condizionatore perche il radiatore era bollente e impossibile da spegnere) personnale gentilissimo e disponibile lobby carino e bel giardino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CROTONE

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: il costo del parcheggio che è a pagamento
Location: ottima zona ben collegato
piacevole esperienza HOTEL POSIZIONATO IN ZONA TRANQUILLA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Sterne? absolute Übertreibung

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Freundliches Hotelteam
Cons: Beschreibung der Zimmer sollte etwas deutlicher sein.
Location: Zu Fuß gar nichts
Standort verdient 2** ( 15Gehminuten zum ersten Laden) Hotelteam sehr freundlich 5***** Zimmerkomfort 1* ( ich hatte ein Suite gemietet, das Zimmer sollte 35 qm sein, aber stattdessen habe ich 2 unbrauchbare ca. 12 qm bekommen. Zimmer sind zu eng, sodaß man sich schwer im Zimmer bewegen kann. Sauberkeit 2** ( Schimmel auf Balkobsitzkissen)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rodrigofrom Rio de Janeiro

Excelente opção em Roma.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima e tranquila estadia. O único porém é a localização. Apesar do bairro ser agradável, não é perto de nenhuma atração turística e nem possui metrô nas proximidades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

4 estrellas italianas

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: El trato del personal.
Cons: Las instalaciones.
Location: Muy bien ubicado, a media hora del centro andando, con 4 líneas de autobuses justo en la puerta que te llevan al centro en 10 minutos.
Atención del personal, perfecta, limpieza de la habitación, perfecta, desayuno buffé completo y correcto. Lo único, que las instalaciones ya tienen unos añitos, y el estilo del hotel, ochentero, se nota. En ese aspecto las 4 estrellas quedan algo sobradas... en Barcelona hay hoteles de 3 estrellas mucho mejores. Por lo demás, ninguna queja.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kerryfrom Wellington - New Zealand

Recommend for pleasent quiet stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean room, average breakfast. Not very central for our purpose however enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elenafrom Genova

hotel con portiere sgarbato

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno abbastanza soddisfacente, colazione buona peccato la scortesia del portiere...