Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Sterne? absolute Übertreibung

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Freundliches Hotelteam
Cons: Beschreibung der Zimmer sollte etwas deutlicher sein.
Location: Zu Fuß gar nichts
Standort verdient 2** ( 15Gehminuten zum ersten Laden) Hotelteam sehr freundlich 5***** Zimmerkomfort 1* ( ich hatte ein Suite gemietet, das Zimmer sollte 35 qm sein, aber stattdessen habe ich 2 unbrauchbare ca. 12 qm bekommen. Zimmer sind zu eng, sodaß man sich schwer im Zimmer bewegen kann. Sauberkeit 2** ( Schimmel auf Balkobsitzkissen)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rodrigofrom Rio de Janeiro

Excelente opção em Roma.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima e tranquila estadia. O único porém é a localização. Apesar do bairro ser agradável, não é perto de nenhuma atração turística e nem possui metrô nas proximidades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

4 estrellas italianas

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: El trato del personal.
Cons: Las instalaciones.
Location: Muy bien ubicado, a media hora del centro andando, con 4 líneas de autobuses justo en la puerta que te llevan al centro en 10 minutos.
Atención del personal, perfecta, limpieza de la habitación, perfecta, desayuno buffé completo y correcto. Lo único, que las instalaciones ya tienen unos añitos, y el estilo del hotel, ochentero, se nota. En ese aspecto las 4 estrellas quedan algo sobradas... en Barcelona hay hoteles de 3 estrellas mucho mejores. Por lo demás, ninguna queja.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kerryfrom Wellington - New Zealand

Recommend for pleasent quiet stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean room, average breakfast. Not very central for our purpose however enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elenafrom Genova

hotel con portiere sgarbato

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno abbastanza soddisfacente, colazione buona peccato la scortesia del portiere...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Brisbane QLD

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a great place to stay as the staff treat you as an individual and any problem is attended to straight away. The staff go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff to attend to a persons needs. I will definitely will be returning to this hotel again when I return to Rome. Plus, the staff acknowledge you of a morning when you go down to breakfast. What a treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Beautiful Garden, Lovely Big Room, Great Value!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The Garden!
Cons: na
Location: You can get a bus from directly ouside the hotel which takes you into central Rome. Not too much around the hotel if you fancy an evening stroll.
I could not fault this hotel. Nice breakfast, great clean room, comfy bed. Bus stop directly outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

30 minutes walk to the city

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast Clean Comfortable bed
Cons: Items ran out at breakfast, had to ask for more, nobody appeared to check items in good supply. Long wait for the toaster, it took ages.
Location: We liked being outside main Rome area, we enjoyed walking around the local park and walking to the centre.
We stayed for 4 nights in this typical 4 star Italian hotel, 30 mins flat walk from Termini station . The staff pleasant & helpful. Our room on the 4th floor over looking the main road, not a problem with road noise with triple glazing, the standard double room was clean and in good decorative order. King sized bed, very comfortable with choice of pillows. No kettle or tea making facilities. No iron or trouser press but did have an expensive laundry service. Flat screen TV with mainly Italian channels. Shower over bath with plenty of hot water, small tube of shampoo & shower gel ( enough for 2 showers & replenished on the 3rd day) small soap. Lovely soft big towels, changed each day. A really nice Continental buffet breakfast, cereals, pastries, ham, cheese, breads, yogurt, fruit & lovely scrambled eggs, coffee & teas. A 6 Euros tax payment per person each night stayed. ( 1 or 2 star hotels is 3 euros) Bit of a shock, but has to be paid. Also any phone calls, even to reception will be charged for, also the bottles of water in the good sized fridge cost 2 euros each. There is a supermarket along the road. Bus stop outside hotel, bus 90 to Termini & 82 back, cost 1.50 euros for one trip, but need to buy a ticket first from the many tabboc's dotted around. A few cafes, shops, restaurant's just a few mins walk along the road. A pleasant hotel, popular with the Italian's, has a lot of little cosy areas in & outside to sit.