Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

B&B Pension in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: +Lage *Preis
Cons: -Sauberkeit
Location: Vatikan
Die Pension liegt etwas außerhalb zwischen Vatikan und Villa Borghese in einer ruhigen Ecke mit schönen grünen Innenhof. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten lassen sich per Fuß erreichen, wenn man will. Ansonsten ist eine Metrostation sowie Straßenbahn und Bus in der Nähe. Die Zimmer sind einfach eingerichtet, das Bad wird sich geteilt. Die Pension eignet sich somit eher für Alleinreisende oder Rucksacktouristen. Alle 4 Tage werden die Zimmer gereinigt, das Bad scheint auch nicht jeden Tag gereinigt zu werden. Der Kühlschrank, welcher von den Gästen genutzt werden kann, müsste dringend gesäubert werden. Das inbegriffene Frühstück fällt leider etwas mager aus (eingepackte Croissants, Toast dazu Butter und Marmelade sowie Müsli). Trotz allem stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis (50€/Nacht) wenn man sich andere Hotels in Rom anschaut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John Bfrom Los Angeles

Great bed and breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place. Close to Piazza Mazzina. All good. Bed and breakfast concept whereby you share a bathroom. Nice service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best experience

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I had a very good experience. The room was nice, breakfast excellent, location great and really clean. The only thing is that it is not easy to find. Probably getting specific directions would have been perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danska84from Swaziland

Great Hotel...

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
Get what you paid for here- clean well run & excellent all round
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nickfrom USA

Good price and good location

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
Good accommodations and reasonable price. Fairly close to Vatican and Piazza del Popolo. About a twenty minute walk to Castel Sant Angelo and Vatican City. Close to metro and easy to get around all of Rome. It's definitely a B&B I would stay at again. The manager was extremely friendly and helpful during my stay. I appreciated how clean the room and bathroom was! The location is extremely safe and it's in a multi building complex with a courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto.

Posted May 2, 2013
Il proprietario è simpaticissimo e l'hotel è in una zona molto strategica: ci sono molti parcheggi e in 5min a piedi si arriva al Vaticano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Bon emplacement pas très loin du centre-ville

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
Hôtel calme et confortable. Bien situé dans un quartier pas très touristique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

Fint og billigt

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels
Boede der under en forlænget weekend, og det passede rigtig godt til mit behov. Jeg fangede ikke navnet på ham, der styrede det, men han var meget fin og hjælpsom. Der var ganske roligt, og jeg sov fint om natten. Om dagen er der lige 5-10 minutter til nærmeste metro. Der er i øvrigt en cool vinbar lige ved siden af og på den anden side af krydset kan man spise god lokal mad. Jeg kunne sagtens finde på at bo der igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bergen

Good value Bed & Breakfast

Posted Oct 2, 2011 on Hotels
This is a b & b in the western part of Rome, not far from the St. Peter's church, and also close to the metro ( about 10 min. walking to the Lepanto station ). The hotel is small, but in a nice location, rooms are clean, the one I has was without private bathroom, but for 2 nights it was fine. I will probably come back and I recommend this to others, if you want to save some money and still be in a fine location, this is a good choice in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Perfect B&B with a special personal touch

Posted Jun 2, 2011
I've stayed in Prati before but this has to be one of the better B&Bs or pension hotels in the area. The customer service provided by Andrea was outstanding. He showed a genuine interest in conversing with his guests and helped wherever possible. My single room was very comfortable and spotless. The washroom too was quite clean and I actually had no issues with it not being in my room. Breakfast was also quite good by Italian standards - croissants, cakes, jams, coffee and juices. Overall I really enjoyed my stay and have given Andrea my word that I will stay at the Fiocca again.