Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Hurtigt og let at komme ind til Rom centrum

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Beliggenhed og service.
Cons: Lidt mere udstyr i bungalows vil pynte, sengene kan godt tåle at blive en tak bedre.
Location: Fin beliggenhed, Roms seværdigheder ligger ikke i nærheden af Flaminio Village.
Flaminio Village ligger perfekt, hvis man gerne vil bo tæt på Rom, men alligevel have plads og luft omkring sig. De mange bungelows er af pæn kvalitet, men det kan ses og mærkes, at der ikke er tale om nyt og moderne byggeri. I modsætning til de fleste hoteller i Rom centrum får man her god plads omkring sig, man kan sidde under tag og nyde de lune aftener - og frem til uge 41/42 kan man nyde en tur i poolen. Turen ind til Rom er enkel: Man tager bussen lige for døren til endestationen, fortsætter med sporvogn til dennes endestation - og så står man lige ved Piazza del Populo. En dagsbillet til al offentlig trafik i Rom koster seks euro. Der er rigtig god service på Village Flaminio bl.a. med intern transporthjælp på området.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simonettafrom Bergamo

Da non sottovalutare

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buon soggiorno all'insegna del sole e del caldo ottima qualità'/prezzo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima appartement, op mooie afstand van rome

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Op zon 40 minuten afstand met het openbaar vervoer, prima camping. Klein zwembad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Francescofrom Genova

Tutto perfetto

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facilmente raggiungibile in auto, camera pulita e cortesia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Omrifrom Israel

Comfortable, friendly, affordable, bit out of town

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place. Quiet, surrounded by natural environment. sort of camping park mixed with one\two room housings. Information desk was very helpful and communicative. Its a bit out of the city so its less flexible to come and go to Rome throughout the day, but the hotel is near a train station that leads to Flaminio inside rome. I liked the restaurant. Make sure you understand the travel route through the trains and metros to reach it. Once you do its easy to travel from there and back to the city. Overall its worth the small price it costs so if you are low on cash I would definitely go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol, UK

4th visit here, still love this place!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The location (in that it is quiet & peaceful & still easily accessible from the centre of Rome), the food, the staff, the shuttle bus service
Cons: The shuttle bus running for longer (it runs 8am - 12pm, then again from 4pm - 8pm). At the end of a day exploring, you want a rest!
Location: Flaminio Village has bus stops outside, plus the urban train station Due Ponti. It also has a Carrefour supermarket nearby, most useful!
This is the 4th time that my boyfriend and I have stayed here - we stayed in the Sorrento Suite, which is a modern chalet (double bed, fridge, bathroom with a shower, air conditioning). It's a lovely place outside of the hustle & bustle of Rome, but easily reached on the urban train (get the urban train from Flaminio to Due Ponti, then it's a short walk to the Village). The on-site restaurant serves excellent food & the staff are really friendly & helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Venlo

Neem een hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: De bar van het zwembad, heel erg vriendelijke mensen die daar werken en cocktails voor € 4,-
Cons: Maak het goedkoper want € 300,- euro voor 4 nachten incl het slechtste ontbijt ooit is het echt veel te duur
Location: Er is niets in de buurt maar binnen 15 minuten ben je met de trein in het centrum. Je moet wel nog 15 minuten lopen naar het trein station.
Je kunt beter een hotel nemen als je voor de goedkope huisjes gaat want die zijn de helft kleiner dan een hotel kamer. Er staan 2 bedden in en wc en douche en dat is het. Voor een prijs van € 300,- incl voor 4 nachten kun je ook een hotel midden in het centrum nemen. Voor het lawaai hoef je het ook niet te laten om een hotel te nemen omdat naast de camping een honden asiel ligt, waarvan de honden smorgens om 6 uur beginnen te blaffen en in het zwembad ernaast zijn overdag heel veel kinderen. Verder was het ontbijt een vd slechste die ik ooit heb gehad. Niks werd aangevuld en voor de 2e bak koffie moest ik gewoon betalen !!! Al met al viel me het erg tegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend rilassante

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Village ben collegato,100 mt dalla metropolitana e fermata del bus a 10 mt dal cancello!!! Posto rilassante e silenziosissimo...ideale x famiglie
4 out of 5
Recommended
by francescofrom crotone

letti comodi

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
TUTTO SOMMATO BENE , peccato per la carenza della pulizia in camera