Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adriana from Brasil

Ótima localização e atendimento

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bem localizado, fizemos tudo a pé, a exceção do Vaticano para onde pegamos metro que tem estação próxima do hotel. Ficamos em um apartamento em outro prédio, há uns 200 metros do hotel, em um local mais tranquilo. Staff muito atencioso e prestativo. Recomendo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph Borg from Malta

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
All the amenities were reasonable. Anna and her male helper were very nice and helpful. Towels are exchanged on alternate days, but this seems a custom in Italy! Rooms at Via Venezia are in a quite area, though you have to walk about three/four minutes and cross Via Nazionale, which is very busy traffic wise, to go to the Irish Pub for 'breakfast'. 'Breakfast' itself is very very basic and croissants are on a first come first served basis. Location is quite central. Overall we had a good stay and would consider using this BB again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Θανάσης from Αλεξανδρούπολη

Πολύ βολική τοποθεσία για συγκοινωνίες

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Πολύ καθαρό και άνετο δωμάτιο, οι παροχές του ξενοδοχείου καλύπτουν όλες τις ανάγκες, φιλικότατο προσωπικό ενώ η τοποθεσία του ξενοδοχείου ήταν σε κομβικό σημείο για την μετακίνησή μας στο ιστορικό κέντρο αλλά και στις περιοχές για διασκέδαση. Σίγουρα άξιζε τα λεφτά του.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Kolding

Tæt på banegården

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Lækkert hotel, som ligger fint. Kort afstand til banegården og også forholdsvis tæt på centrum. Personalet var ok - især rengøringsmanden var flink mens nogle af tjenerne var lidt mindre serviceminded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

메트로와 가까운 위치

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
주요관광지와는 가깝지는 않지만 메트로와 버스정류장과 가깝다. 호텔리셉션이 펍안에 있어서 찾기가 쉽지않다. 객실은 2층에있고 (우리나라로) 엘레베이터는 없다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from Chile

Habitación cómoda y limpia. Ubicación no tan buena

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
Me gustó mucho la habitación que era amplia y muy limpia y estaba en un edificio distinto del que está ubicado el Pub, por lo que era muy tranquilo. No me gustó la ubicación, muy cerca del estación de trenes Termini por lo que el ambiente no era de lo mejor y el sector bastante sucio. El servicio de recepción del hotel no fue bueno, pues tuve que ir en dos oportunidades para hacer el check out y esperar 40 minutos en la segunda oportunidad, cambiando mis planes, para poder pagar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alessandra

Ottima posizione

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Ottima scelta! Posizione ideale per muoversi per Roma sia con i mezzi che a piedi. Abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni con un bimbo di 21 mesi. Stanza pulitissima, silenziosa e dotata di ogni comfort. Lo Staff gentile, paziente e disponibile ci ha ricevuti ogni mattina con allegria per una ricca colazione. Un grazie particolare ad Ana per la sua accoglienza , la disponibilità ed il suo sorriso!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alireza from Switzerland

Very good location and very good value for the ser

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel is located in middle of all attractions in Rome which you can go everywhere just by walking and also very closed to metro station Once we arrived, we had some difficulty to find the Hotel as the room is in different street than the front desk, During the check in , once I found that the Hotel is in other street I had the feeling that I`ve been cheated ,but once we get into Hotel I found it very comfortable like my Home Definitely if I travel again to Rome I will choose this Hotel and Highly recommend this Hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Rome By the way, need to mention that the quality of Breakfast which is included in the Room is very poor and you need to go to the restaurant in other street for the breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels