Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom F

Hôtel bien placé mais bruyant

Posted Apr 26, 2015
L'hôtel est bien situé à 2 pas de Torre Argentina et du campo de Fiori mais c'est la son seul avantage. Il est très bruyant, les portes sont des feuilles de papier laissant l'impression de vivre avec les gens qui sont dans le couloir, bref impossible de se reposer! Ensuite la salle de bain est rudimentaire avec une cabine et un rideau de douche cheap, et la chambre est très petite. Enfin, aucun conseil du personnel de l'hôtel pour manger ou se balader, juste un plan papier disponible... Bref beaucoup d'effort a faire!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom amersfoort

centrale ligging

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: de centrale ligging
Cons: het ontbijt kan worden voorzien van wat meer vers beleg
Location: alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand, veel restaurantjes en terrassen in de nabije omgeving
Het is een eenvoudig hotel, maar de centrale ligging nabij het gezellige pleintje Campo di Fiori met zijn markt en terrassen is een groot pluspunt. Vanaf het hotel loop je makkelijk naar piazza navond, het pantheon, piazza di popolo, piazzo venetie etc. Er is geen lift en het ontbijt is eenvoudig, maar het ligt in een rustig straatje en de bedden zijn goed en de kamer wordt dagelijks schoongemaakt en van schone handdoeken voorzien. Het hotel zorgt evt. voor taxiservice naar vliegveld in busje met andere hotelgasten, waardoor de kosten worden gedeeld en gedrukt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orem, UT

We loved this little B&B

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We loved our stay, enjoyed the staff and were impressed by the breakfast. We were sad our other nights in Rome were not at this same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francescofrom castellammare di stabia

weekend con la mia futura moglie

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Siamo stati bene in hotel grazie anche alla disponibilità del principale in tutto
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Viniciusfrom São Paulo

Cama péssima

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A localização é perfeita, mas o hotel não é nada confortável. Depois de um dia de muitas caminhadas, você só quer dormir bem. Mas aqui é impossível. O colchão é velho e todo torto, o que faz com que você acorde com muitas dores na coluna. O café da manhã é péssimo. Fomos no primeiro dia e só tinha pão, água, suco e café. Melhor tomar café em outro local. A única vantagem mesmo é localização, ao lado do Campo de Fiori, perto da Piazza Navana e a 10 minutos de caminhada de Trastevere, ideal para quem pretende conhecer a cidade à pé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hobro, Danmark

Centralt i Rom

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Beliggenheden og et hjælpsomt personale
Cons: Navnet Flora B&B står ikke ved indgangen. Hotellet bruger et andet navn.
Meget centralt beliggende i lille gade, selv taxi chaufføren havde svært ved at finde det. Perfekt hvis man bare skal bruge en seng og simpel morgen mad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location, Okay hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never saw the name Flora B and B listed anywhere in this hotel. The name is: The Pomerzia Hotel. If you are easy going, not picky and want a good price this place is okay. This hotel is very similar to backpacker hotels you find in Europe. The location is great, it’s clean, air-conditioned and has a good continental breakfast. We unfortunately had a room on the street. It was nice to have a window but it was a bit noisy at night. Bring ear plugs. The room was small with no frills. As mentioned by others, the hotel reception staff is not overly friendly but they are not mean either. Two days (three days at the very max) is plenty for this hotel as you probably won’t be in the room much. If you are planning a longer stay you might want to pay a little more and have a nicer place to go relax after a long day of touring. WiFi is only available in the reception area which is very small and not very comfortable. If I was returning to Rome I'd try to find another hotel in the same area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DJensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant hotel - would not recommend.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Its location
Cons: The cleanliness and general appearance of bedroom and bathroom. Staff not particularly friendly. A lot of improvement required.
Location: Central location - within easy walking distance of key Rome attractions/areas
Room not clean, bathroom very cramped and dated. Basic accommodation. Only good thing about hotel is its location. Hotel expensive for what it offered. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie Engblomfrom Valby, Danmark

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dårligt at der bliver oplyst at der er køleskab på værelset, når der ikke var. Plus opkrævning af ekstra begyr. Kunne godt være nævnt i den samlede pris, når gebyret er "tax" og ligger fast.