Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orem, UT

We loved this little B&B

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We loved our stay, enjoyed the staff and were impressed by the breakfast. We were sad our other nights in Rome were not at this same hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Viniciusfrom São Paulo

Cama péssima

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A localização é perfeita, mas o hotel não é nada confortável. Depois de um dia de muitas caminhadas, você só quer dormir bem. Mas aqui é impossível. O colchão é velho e todo torto, o que faz com que você acorde com muitas dores na coluna. O café da manhã é péssimo. Fomos no primeiro dia e só tinha pão, água, suco e café. Melhor tomar café em outro local. A única vantagem mesmo é localização, ao lado do Campo de Fiori, perto da Piazza Navana e a 10 minutos de caminhada de Trastevere, ideal para quem pretende conhecer a cidade à pé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hobro, Danmark

Centralt i Rom

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Beliggenheden og et hjælpsomt personale
Cons: Navnet Flora B&B står ikke ved indgangen. Hotellet bruger et andet navn.
Meget centralt beliggende i lille gade, selv taxi chaufføren havde svært ved at finde det. Perfekt hvis man bare skal bruge en seng og simpel morgen mad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location, Okay hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never saw the name Flora B and B listed anywhere in this hotel. The name is: The Pomerzia Hotel. If you are easy going, not picky and want a good price this place is okay. This hotel is very similar to backpacker hotels you find in Europe. The location is great, it’s clean, air-conditioned and has a good continental breakfast. We unfortunately had a room on the street. It was nice to have a window but it was a bit noisy at night. Bring ear plugs. The room was small with no frills. As mentioned by others, the hotel reception staff is not overly friendly but they are not mean either. Two days (three days at the very max) is plenty for this hotel as you probably won’t be in the room much. If you are planning a longer stay you might want to pay a little more and have a nicer place to go relax after a long day of touring. WiFi is only available in the reception area which is very small and not very comfortable. If I was returning to Rome I'd try to find another hotel in the same area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DJensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant hotel - would not recommend.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Its location
Cons: The cleanliness and general appearance of bedroom and bathroom. Staff not particularly friendly. A lot of improvement required.
Location: Central location - within easy walking distance of key Rome attractions/areas
Room not clean, bathroom very cramped and dated. Basic accommodation. Only good thing about hotel is its location. Hotel expensive for what it offered. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie Engblomfrom Valby, Danmark

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dårligt at der bliver oplyst at der er køleskab på værelset, når der ikke var. Plus opkrævning af ekstra begyr. Kunne godt være nævnt i den samlede pris, når gebyret er "tax" og ligger fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zocca

Comodo, vicinissimo a campo de' fiori

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Essenziale ma comodo.....colazione buona e zona tranquilla....
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Thue Madsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elifrom España

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Ubicacion
Cons: La limpieza es aceptable pero podria mejorarse bastante.
Location: Cerca del campo di fiori, plaza navona, panteon, zona saca de la argentina, jesu, etc
Es un hotel simple pero comodo, bien atendido y muy bien ubicado. Mi habitacion tenia una pequeña cocina, lo cual es muy recomendable en una ciudad cara en donde se aprovechan de los turistas porque saben que igualmente seguiran yendo por sus monumentos.