Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Flower Garden à Rome

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Le service, la propreté, sa situation géographique dans la ville.
Location: Très bons restaurants et boutiques.
Très propre. Service courtois. Près de la gare centrale et du métro. Excellent petit déjeuner.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Decent Hotel - Not 3 Stars Though

Posted Oct 27, 2014
If this were a 2 Star hotel the ratings would be much better, but I would expect a little nicer accommodation and staff for a 3 Star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by STEFANOfrom FIRENZE

Albergo Strategico e gradevole

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: La posizione strategica, la cordialità e la pulizia, buona anche la colazione, la nostra camera era un pò piccola ma ben organizzata e gradevole.
Cons: l'aria condizionata un pò rumorosa ma funzionante.
Ci siamo trovati bene se torniamo a Roma probabilmente pernotteremo nuovamente in questo hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

servizio essenziale ma ottimo

Posted Mar 15, 2014
grazie alle precedenti recensioni , ho capito che era il mio albergo e così si e dimostrato. servizio essenziale , ma ottimo !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clausfrom Straubenhardt

Tolle Lage für Sightseeing

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der gesamte Aufenthalt war wunderbar.Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten liegen in unmittelbarer Fußgängernähe. Die Metro-Stationen Temrini und Republica sind direkt vor der Tür. Das Hotel ist trotzdem sehr leise, der Komfort dem Preis mehr als angemessen - ein echter Tipp!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comodo per i mezzi pubblici.

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dato il prezzo ridotto per la bassa stagione,ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Camera pulita e confortevole, colazione di buona qualità varia e abbondante, personale attento e disponibile. Negativo: internet a pagamento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paolafrom Falconara Marittima

ottima posizione basso costo camere curate

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
benissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013