Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Compiegne France

Localisation

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Superbe entrée d'hôtel avec décoration à l'ancienne Chambre et salle de bain très propres, acceuil très sympa
Cons: Isolation fenêtres coté avenue
Location: Situé en plein centre ville.(avenue V. Emmanuele) Vatican , Colisé, Fontaine de Trévi, Panthéon, Villa Médicis... tout est facile d'accès à pieds.
Hotel très bien situé pour qui souhaite faire toutes ses visites à pieds. +++ Nombreux Restaurants à moins de 10 min à pieds. Shopping sur la Via Del Corso +++ Evitez les chambres coté avenue un peu bruyantes la nuit. Ambiance Romaine à profiter au maximum+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elsa from Toronto, Canada

Rome, the City where we Enjoyed the Most, in Italy

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time in Rome. The hotel is centre to everyplace we planned to see like the Vatican City, Pantheon, The Spanish Steps, etc. The staff were helpful and very friendly and were very eager to make your stay in the hotel very pleasant and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ADI from תל אביב

המלצה חמה

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
בית דירות קטן וחמוד. חדרים קטנים אך נקיים וחדישים. רצפת פרקט ללא שטיחים מאובקים.מיקום מרכזי מאוד - ממש דקה הליכה מפיאצה נאבונה ומכל המרכזים האחרים - מרחק 5 דקות הליכה ברגל. מומלץ מאוד.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toke from Copenhagen

Great hotel and perfect location

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice and helpful staff. The location couldn't be better (just next to Piazza Navona) and within walking distance of all the must-see sights. There are also plenty of public transportation options (if you arrive at the central train station, you can take bus number 64, which stops a few meters in front of the door). The room was nice and clean. All in all a really good place to stay while you enjoy Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt hotell mitt i stan

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bra ställe, perfekt läge för att se alla sevärdheter. Väldigt trevlig personal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location. Room is tiny, plain and basic.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Great helpful staff.
Great location. Near many famous sites. Lots of restaurants in the area and a bus stop right outside the door. The front desk person, Imelda, was incredibly helpful. She went the extra mile to be of service and help us with our many questions. She gave great suggestions as to where to visit and what time of day to go. Don't expect fancy rooms. They are tiny. Little more than a bed in a small room, a small, but nice bathroom and a closet. If you don't mind the basics and no frills, this is a great place to stay because of the wonderful staff and the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by iftach from israel

best hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
very good hotel. the service is very good and the hotel location is Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lund, Sweden

Nära till allt

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Mitt i smeten med hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Trevlig frukost som intas i cafét mitt emot. Sköna sängar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario from La Seyne sur Mer

À proximité de tout et excellent service

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Malgré une panne de courant et des manifestations aux alentours de l'hôtel, notre hôte a tout fait pour nous faciliter l'accès et nous trouver une autre chambre pour notre première nuit à Rome. Merci Dominico. Le seul point négatif est le bruit qui dérange un peu, car l'hôtel est situé sur un boulevard passant.