Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅至近なれどとにかく狭い。

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: 朝食はそこそこ美味しかったです。ビジネスホテルとしては、ですが。
Cons: 駅に近いということで、とやかく言えませんね。
ローマ・テルミニ駅から50mと至近にあるホテルというのが売りで、ゆったりと寛げるというわけではありません。部屋は狭くシャワーは60~70㎝角のスペースしかありません。シングルベッドもそのくらいの幅でしょうか。 それでも朝食はそこそこで忙しいビジネスマン向きといえばそう高くもありませんし必要度は高いのかもしれません。 我々はもう利用しようとは思いませんが…。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、三重県四日市市

駅に近くて便利です

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: テルミニ駅に近いこと。
Cons: できるだけ、日本人客にはバスタブを提供して欲しいですね。
Location: サンタ・マリア・マッジョーレ教会など徒歩数分で多数の教会があります。郵便局にも近いです。
とにかくテルミニ駅に近くて行動に便利です。 HTLの入り口、ロビーは全く貧弱ですが部屋は意外に広いです、今回はバスタブを希望しておいたのにシャワーだけで残念でした。 HTLの近辺や、駅地下街などで買い物も食事も全く問題なく済ませることができます。 事前に全額支払ったつもりが、観光税とかで10€/日請求されてチェック・アウトの際驚きました、それも現金で欲しいと言われました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

アクセスが最高

Posted Feb 22, 2015
到着してからホテルまでスムーズに行くことができたので心の余裕が生まれました。 朝食は美味しいけれど7泊もしたので、同じメニューは飽きました…。スタッフは優しくて言葉を理解してくれようとするので有り難かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

便利です。

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: とにかく駅に近い。
Cons: 朝食のメニューをもう少し、増やしてもらいたい。
Location: テルミニ駅に近く、周辺には、レストラン等、お店がたくさんあります。
私が宿泊した部屋は、すごく広くて、バスタブもありました。 連泊したのですが、1日目は朝食に卵(ちょっと、しょっぱかったです)がありましたが、2日目は、ありませんでした。 メニューも少ないように思います。 前回、宿泊した際の印象がよかったので、今回も利用しましたが、駅近以外は、あまり、メリットを感じませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc ny

Get what you paid for!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Very close to train station and all of the local buses in front of train station and convenient location to get just about anywhere you want. Rooms v
Cons: the lighting in the two sitting rooms in the breakfast room floor should be brightened up a bit and room decored better since there is no lobby so to
Location: location is great and though you might not want to do things nearby cause very little to do in this commercial transit zone, I block to airport buse
Checking in they put me in a medium priced room when I paid for the most expensive business exec room. As soon as I got in the room I knew they gave me the wrong room. I went back downstairs and told them I wanted the room I paid for. After some discussion they gave me the room but seemed as if they were doing me a favor. did they try and get away with something because I prepaid on expedia? Fortunately I looked at all the room pics, plus my room was to come with coffee maker and the walls were blue with a double seat sitting scenario where as all the other rooms are a different color with no coffee maker and one chair. Breakfast room and food on second floor was okay and came with room rate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vivianefrom Fortaleza

Ruim

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Serviço de recepção e café da manhã ruim. Internet paga. Calefação E cama de péssimas qualidades.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

テルミニ駅近便利なホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2015
テルミニ駅近で別の都市に行く人には便利 スーパーも駅地下にありたりない物をすぐ調達できた ホテルのスタッフもみんな気さくで感じよかった ただ部屋は狭いのでスーツケースを広げたら窮屈
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

Non è un quattro stelle

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Camere piccolissime e mal ridotte sanitari e rubinetterie in condizione pietose non all'altezza di quattro stelle
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Marzia, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, ci dispiace leggere il Suo disappunto. Le nostre camere hanno metratura che varia dai 22 mq sino alle camere Executive che sono il nostro fiore all'occhiello. La ringraziamo per il feed back, è molto importante per noi per migliorarci ancora ed ancora. La Direzione
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

交通方便

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
交通方便,旁邊就是中央車站