Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A. Jong

Goed geschikt als tussenstop, dichtbij vliegveld

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Voor één nacht als tussenstop vanaf vliegveld Ciampino (12km) goed geschikt alsmede als thuishaven voor meerdaagse trips met de trein van station Ciampino naar station Termini in Rome (EUR 3,= voor 'n retourtje!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SERGIOfrom ROMA

OTTIMA VACANZA IN DUE

Posted Aug 29, 2012
Pros: STRUTTURA,POSIZIONE,PISCINA,PERSONALE
Cons: N.N.
Location: POSTO STRATEGICO.
LA STRUTTURA MANTIENE UN BUON LIVELLO, LA MANUTENZIONE E' BUONA, OTTIMA LA DISPONIBILITA' DEL PERSONALE. DA USARE PIU' VOLTE ANCHE PERCHE' E' DISLOCATO IN UN PUNTO STRATEGICO PER RAGGIUNGERE CASTELGANDOLFO, ROCCA DEI PAPI, MARINO ETC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mandy

Excellent service

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
A high quality hotel with fantastic staff. Nothing was too much trouble, especially for Alessandro, and we were made to feel so welcome. Our room was large and clean and the air conditioning was really powerful. As it was 38 plus for our stay that was needed. T here is not much in the local area although a very small restaurant 200 metres away served incredible food. We had a late flight and ALessandro allowed us to keep our room, with no extra charge. We would go back, but this time hire a car.
3 out of 5
by Afke

redelijk hotel, ligging niet geweldig

Posted Aug 15, 2012
Cons: In het hoogseizoen zat het restaurant dicht
De lokatie van het hotel was niet geweldig. Het restaurant was dicht en er waren geen restaurant op loopafstand van het hotel. Dus je moest wel de auto naar de omringde plaatsjes. Hotel is ook vrij ver weg van het meer. De kamer was zeer ruim, badkamer goed behalve de douchekop (er kwam overal water uit behalve uit de goede plek).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by v. Dijck

Rustig gelegen en toch dichtbij (auto/trein) Rome

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dit wat ouder gebouw is uitstekend onderhouden en ligt geweldig mooi en rustig op een strategische ligging t.o.v. Rome en de (wijn)omgeving. Een echte aanrader om lekker te relaxen. Het ontbijt is meer dan keurig en de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is zeer aanvaardbaar. Een mooi rustpunt in de Italiaanse hectiek.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value for money, with great view

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you want to stay in quiet place for relax

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: Quiet,good pool,not bad breakfast
Friendly people,professional staff but to far to Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PERLA

I love this place

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
I think you get a lot of quality for the price. It is a little old school, but it has everything one needs including free wifi which is very difficult to find. There is also a nice pool and the rooms are big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra