Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KG from Los Angeles

convenient to airport

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Proximity to terminals, quiet comfortable rooms, and good value. Reliable shuttle. Takes the hassle out of making early flights.
Great location at airport with very reliable shuttle to/from terminals. Surprisingly very quiet. Well maintained hotel, good food, very nice breakfast and very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Marc-Nathalie from Turks and Caicos Islands

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, restaurant wide open and airy.
Cons: 1) The bed mattress. It says we can control by the touch of a button for firmer or softer. That did not work and slept very badly.
The reception office was very helpful and efficient. When you come in, you can see the restaurant and the area is widely open and it feels great. Not stuffy at all. Staff was nice. I was impressed with the clean area everywhere I went through the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Costa Rica

The perfect hotel to start or end your trip!

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: The hotel gives you everything you need, the staff is friendly, the hotel looks new, the rooms were spacious and clean, and the bed was comfortable
Cons: In all honesty the shuttle information to get to the hotel
Location: Is near the airport, to stay before your flight back home or if arriving, then to figure out your next move, is not near the city.
The hotel shuttle is confussing, if you are just arriving at Fumicino Airport, which would be my only suggestion to the hotel. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cb from Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms and beds, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport friendly
We were tired and out of sorts, but this hotel was so nice it restored our energy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location next to airport.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: It was clean and service was excellent.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Did not have time to explore.
Shuttle system changed a few days before we arrived so we were bit confused as it was a different system that we read about when we booked a month in advance, a phone call solved that. Great breakfast, it was only meal we had so can't comment on lunch or dinner. Perfect location for lay over to catch a plane next day. We took a taxi to Old Rome, could have taken train but as we were short of time did not want to waste time getting lost, which we are good at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob & Family from Houston

Rome Garden Inn FCO

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Modern
Cons: Free parking
Good service nice room every convenience Parking too expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aleksandra from Warsaw

Good hotel very close to the airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location, good English speaking staff
Cons: Breakfast - bigger variety, better coffee and better bread
Location: Airport hotel, so there is nothing you can do around. But you can get to the airport and from there get a bus/train connection to the centre of Rome
A good hotel, with an easy and fast (free of charge) airport connection. Small room, but as this was only a one night stop on our way to Catania, this was not a problem for us, since we stayed there only for sleeping. Breakfast was good, however a small variety of choice. I missed good fresh fruits as well as a good served coffee (there was a coffee machine which you could use, but the coffee was not that tasty).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - close to airport

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to airport for one night's stay to catch morning international flight.
Cons: Nothing --- great experience at this hotel!
Excellent experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Complimentary shuttle service to the airport was excellent! Food in hotel restaurant was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheryl from st paul mn

Dependable ride to airport,convenient

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Van service
Cons: Requested 4 person room, pull out couch was lumpy.
Staye here last night before 6:30am flight out, van was ready at 4:00am to take us, THANKS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvonne from Canada

Close to airport with free airport shuttle

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle to and from the airport.
Cons: Supply shower caps
Location: Location was good for us as we had an early morning flight and it was near the airport.
I was expecting a better size room for a 4 star Hotel. A shower cap was not supplied and when I asked about this at the front desk I was told I might be able to purchase one at their store.