Ratings based on 1,743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

空港直結のホテル

Posted May 22, 2015
フィウミチーノ着が遅い時に利用します。 タクシーを使わなくても良いので気が楽ですが、想像しているより空港からは歩きます。 しかも、22時頃は人気もなく、駐車場の間にある道をスーツケースを引っ張りながら延々と歩くのは、かなり怖いです。 ホテルに着いてしまえば、設備も対応も満足出来るもので、朝食も焼き立てクロワッサンをすすめてくれたりもします。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Business Hotel?

Posted May 19, 2015
20 Euros to get WIFI... In other hotels who pretend to play in that category, it is usually included. Only one plug compatible with non-Italian laptop in the room, located in the bathroom... 10/15 minutes walk to access the Terminal 1 (probably better to take other hotel in the area and come with Shuttle) Personal at the front desk is not really welcoming. In addition we arrived in the middle of a convention on TV show, it was incredibly noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

great hotel at the airport

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable room
Cons: maybe a bit more choice on the restaurant menus
room was clean, well lit, comfortable and the front desk staff member was welcoming and accommodating. Great to not have to deal with trains or traffic for our morning flight. the less expensive restaurant was reasonably priced and the food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bourne, Cape Cod

Easy walk to the terminals

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The restaurant & bar. The location to the airport. The check-in process. The size of the room. The number of channels on the TV.
Cons: Leaving a little room in the fridge for our own items.
Location: About a 35 minute taxi ride to central Rome.
We wanted to be close to the terminals for a next day departure so the location was perfect. We had a relaxing meal in the restaurant. The hotel itself was very nice an offered a lot of services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted May 17, 2015
Great hotel for early morning flights. If you like getting up at 6:00 am, stay in the city and get a taxi or limo to Fiumicino. If you want to sleep in and have a wonderful breakfast buffet stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Convenient with a great shutle service.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The shuttle service to downtown Rome was great!
Cons: Too many extra fees. The business computer should be free and everyone should get their breakfast buffet included.
Location: The hotel was convenient to the Rome airport.
The shuttle left every two hours from the hotel and returned from downtown Rome every two hours. The computer available to use for a fee was dreadfully slow. The breakfast buffet was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Good hotel at Rome airport

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Rome airport, good rooms
Cons: Free wifi
We stay at this Hilton mostly for convenience...it's just so easy to fly out of the Rome airport when staying here. The staff is usually helpful, but you sure don't get any perks here. Free Wifi is only available in public areas and breakfast is fairly expensive. We had no hot water in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boisbriand

Hotel voisin de l'aéroport.

Posted May 15, 2015
Par un corridor, nous accédons au train où à l'aéroport. Il y a même une navette entre l'hôtel et l'aéroport pour ne pas transporter nos valises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Location: They had a free shuttle bus so we were able to spend one more afternoon in Rome
We were on our way home from a vacation and had intended to stay the night and catch an early flight home the next morning. As it turned out, the Airport had a fire and was closed. We had to ask the hotel to extend our stay and they were gracious and made our stay easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by laura.bolzoni@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for posting your review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again on the occasion of a future stop. Best regards. Laura Bolzoni Executive Office
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Convenient to Rome airport

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, good staff, restaurant with a variety of foods.
Cons: We were in the hotel the night of a fire in terminal 3 (May 6/7, 2015). Many flights were cancelled; there were many unknowns. More staff were needed.
Location: Except for the airport, no shops/restaurants are within walking distance. A mall is a taxi ride away as is Ostia Antiqua
With a covered walkway and people movers, this hotel is just a walk away from the airport. Despite the proximity to a busy airport, the hotel interior is quiet. Although the hotel was full and we were checking in early, staff members were helpful to get us into our room quickly and early. We were in the hotel the night of a major fire in terminal 3 (international terminal). Many flights were cancelled; guests scrambled to rebook rooms another night. The staff did their best to accommodate as many as possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by laura.bolzoni@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the convenience of our location as well as the friendly and helpful service of the Team. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Laura Bolzoni Executive Office