Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klaus from Vejle

Det perfekte spot

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Location, location, location! Hip Suites er et fremragende lille og personligt hotel for dig der godt kan lide at være tæt på det "rigtige" Rom. Pris er selvfølgelig lidt højere end de store hoteller længere væk, men ser du bort fra det, så er du tæt på alt det sjove og uendelige restauranter, barer og små butikker. Du kan uden problemer gå rundt til alt herfra og der ligger flere gode pizza/ sandwich bagere plus kiosker lige nede for døren, hvis du/ I vil have en bid med op på værelset. Thomaso er en fremragende vært og vi følte os taget rigtig fint imod og hjulpet med lokal viden. Rengøringen er fin og morgenmads restauranten ganske hyggelig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ladislav from Perth, Australia

Laco on Hip Suites

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place in excellent location + very friendly and effective staff. Great place to stay in Rome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Breve soggiorno, cortesia e disponibilità. Le camere calde e pulite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellis from Dublin

Great location - very kind staff!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martin K. from Oslo, Norge

Great stay in the most cozy part of Rome

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located very central in Trastevere, and it is easy to get around in The Eternal City from here. Although the hotel is situated on the neighborhoods crowded main street, the windows are soundproofed and it is quiet and calm in the room. The rooms are comfortable and of good standard, but rather “hip” than “cozy”. The staff was incredibly sweet and helpful. We were very well received and got some good tips for things to do in town during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maurizio from Pordenone

Buono anche se kitsch

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Non avevo grandissime ambizioni di trovarmi un hotel 5 stelle ma confesso che trovarmi un letto rotondo ed il soffitto con LeD in stile "notte stellata" ma ha interdetto molto. Pulizia ottima. Stanza microscopica come il bagno. La movida notturna è percepibile stando al primo piano.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Simple but decent

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very simple small hotel, basically just an apartment converted into six rooms for guests (no lobby, restaurant etc). The room was also very basic but had everything you need. Very friendly and helpful staff and great locaction, although in an area with busy nightlife (to consider if you are a light sleeper).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellen from New Jersey, USA

A wonderful hotel in good location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location and close to lots of point of interests. The staff is friendly and very helpful. the hotel is clean. Tomaso has been exceptionally helpful. Even before our arrival, he provided me with helpful info of how to get to the hotel. Knowing that this was our second trip to Rome, Tomaso gave us a one-day travel plan to visit other places. He also gives us recommendations of a few good restaurants and what to order. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends. We will stay at this hotel again the next time we go to Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels