Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Breve soggiorno, cortesia e disponibilità. Le camere calde e pulite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellisfrom Dublin

Great location - very kind staff!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed stay very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martin K.from Oslo, Norge

Great stay in the most cozy part of Rome

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located very central in Trastevere, and it is easy to get around in The Eternal City from here. Although the hotel is situated on the neighborhoods crowded main street, the windows are soundproofed and it is quiet and calm in the room. The rooms are comfortable and of good standard, but rather “hip” than “cozy”. The staff was incredibly sweet and helpful. We were very well received and got some good tips for things to do in town during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mauriziofrom Pordenone

Buono anche se kitsch

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Non avevo grandissime ambizioni di trovarmi un hotel 5 stelle ma confesso che trovarmi un letto rotondo ed il soffitto con LeD in stile "notte stellata" ma ha interdetto molto. Pulizia ottima. Stanza microscopica come il bagno. La movida notturna è percepibile stando al primo piano.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Simple but decent

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very simple small hotel, basically just an apartment converted into six rooms for guests (no lobby, restaurant etc). The room was also very basic but had everything you need. Very friendly and helpful staff and great locaction, although in an area with busy nightlife (to consider if you are a light sleeper).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellenfrom New Jersey, USA

A wonderful hotel in good location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good location and close to lots of point of interests. The staff is friendly and very helpful. the hotel is clean. Tomaso has been exceptionally helpful. Even before our arrival, he provided me with helpful info of how to get to the hotel. Knowing that this was our second trip to Rome, Tomaso gave us a one-day travel plan to visit other places. He also gives us recommendations of a few good restaurants and what to order. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends. We will stay at this hotel again the next time we go to Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolinafrom BH/MG/brasil

Hotel perto de bons restaurantes e vida noturna

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bem localizado no trastereve. Se vc nao ficar hospedado nessa area, dificilmente irá ao Trastevere com tanta opcao de passeio em Roma, mas vale a pena conhecer esse outro lado da cidade (igreja sta maria in trastevere, san francesco a ripa). Proximo a excelentes restaurantes. Muito confortavel e gerentes bem atenciosos. Se vc quiser sair da multidao de Roma é uma excelente opcao, mas terá que caminhar mais para chegar aos pontos turisticos pois nao há metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in lovely area

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel with very friendly staff. Our room was modern and had a good feel to it. The only bad thing was that the bed was a bit hard. The area, Trastavere, is calmer than the more central parts and full of lovely restaurants and little shops. I definitely recommend both staying at this hotel and the area in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

emplacement ideal pour visité rome

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'emplacement de l'hôtel