Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

送迎が便利

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: 空港⇔ホテル間のシャトルバスが便利でした。ローマの街中へのシャトルもあるそうなので、このホテルに宿泊すれば街中のホテルを無理してとらなくてもよさそうだと思いました。
Cons: シャトルバスの時間を融通をきかせてほしい点。 部屋にもカウンターにも電子レンジがなかった点。
空港からホテルへの行き来にシャトルバスを利用できたことが良かった。(ホテル行きは無料、空港行きは4€。) また、ホテルのスタッフの対応も親切で部屋もきれいだった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Nice American-type hotel in the outskirts of Rome.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Great transportation to and from the city center.
Cons: The foyer, bar and restaurant need some renovations. I have stayed in this hotel several times and these areas have not been changed in some time.
Location: There is a metro station nearby (10 minutes in taxi or you can take a bus #771). The airport is close too.
One of the main advantages that this hotel has it is the shuttle service to-from the airport and the city center. We have stayed there several times. The rooms have been recently renovated and improved. The rooms are extremely large for Roman-standards (specially for city-center hotels). The bar and the restaurant need some updating though. Food in the hotel is not particularly good but there is a nearby pizzeria.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ecu

No internet

Posted Nov 15, 2014
They charge for the Internet and they say it is free in the web
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincenzofrom Balestrate

Buono ma da migliorare

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Labergo molto lumonoso con una bella hall, ma necessità di un ottimo restyling. Il servizio buono, rapporto qualità prezzo non adeguato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik Lfrom Suomi

Ihan ok

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli ihan ok, mutta lapsille suljettu uima-allas oli tosi paha pettymys, kun lämpötila oli 27 astetta. Huone oli ihan mukava, vaikka vähän kulahtanut ja kokolattiamatoissa läikkiä ja pinttynyttä likaa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ankiefrom Sweden

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean hotel. Good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

Close to the Train and Bus stations

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very nice place and good for transportation in the city and airport.
5 out of 5
by Kurt Sterzlfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Clean room and bathroom. Family friendly. Excellent breakfast. Cheap shuttle.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Grumpy front desk

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute decision and Marriott was booked. Right location for end of trip. Arrived there after a 7 hour drive. No one looked up when I came in, I said good day in Italian, no response. Finally, "can I help you?". Misleading info about Internet. IT IS NOT FREE. She did give me a HI Club form to fill out and I did receive it gratis after. Keys didn't work after we came back from bar (great friendly bartenders and restaurant people). Go to front desk, same people, very condescending and said they worked and acted like why are we bothering them. Tried same key again, didn't work. Came back down and they sent maintenance with us, still didn't work. His pass key did. They gave us a new key and worked until next eve. Read other reviews that talked of noise. Construction in hall beside room. We had same noise. Apparently they put all hotel.coms in same room. Although it served its purpurse, I doubt if I would ever stay there again. I hate giving bad reviews, maybe they were having a bad day. Wouldn't stay again unless it was a 1 nighter instead of 2 and no place else was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alonsofrom Monterreu

Todo quieren cobrar

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
La actitud del personal de recepción es de quere cobrar todo, incluso el uso de las computadoras del "business center" para imprimir los pases de abordar