Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston Area

Nice Little Hotel Across from Pantheon

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The location and cleanliness of the hotel we my top "likes".
Cons: I would have liked a more comfortable bed but compared to several other Italy hotels that we stayed at, the bed was above average.
Location: Restaurants, Pantheon, other historical sites in walking distance.
This is a very nice little hotel in Rome with a great location across from the Pantheon. Breakfast is served in a café across from the hotel and it is very good. All in all, nice accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is avery nice hotel!!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: N/A
Location: It is excelent. All the turist spots are really close to this hotel...
It was like having an apartment in Rome. The location is great. It is close to everything and the Pantheon Piazza is one of the best Piazzas to seat at night and enjoy the evening at a Roman Style…
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liv og Terjefrom Oppdal

Midt i gryta

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentral og flott beliggenhet midt i hjertet av Roma. Fint og rent rom og bad. Veldig hyggelig og serviceinnstilt personale. Rom med utsikt over Pantheon og musikk fra gatemusikantene og folkemylderet, skapte skikkelig god italiensk stemning med vinduet åpent. Frokosten ble servert på en restaurant rett ved siden av hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom France

Ma très chère localisation

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel sympa et efficace Super localisation Prix exorbitant par rapport à la prestation moyenne Chambres en dépendance bruyante, sombre, strict minimum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom memphis,tn.

Pantheon view

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: very quaint small hotel with modern amenities.
This is a very nice hotel with a great location for dining , shopping , and sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abbefrom Washington DC

AMAZING LOCATION!!! Great breakfast!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was so excited about this hotel because it is in the plaza of the Pantheon, my favorite site in Rome. Although we had booked a less expensive room in the hotel - a room without a view in the annex building, we were upgraded to a room with windows opening out to the main plaza. It was delightful!!! The plaza is a very active place day and night. Somehow the windows were tremendous at blocking out a variety of sounds (although we did here the trash trucks in the morning). This is truly a 3 star hotel, but they have the edge because of their exquisite location! The room was decent, free wifi was a plus, location amazing. The door was thin and I could hear the "neighbors" when they came in at night. Othewise we could not hear sound between rooms. The real gem about this hotel is they have teamed up with a restaurant in the plaza for breakfast. Every morning we had a lovely "free" meal looking out on the plaza. I would definitely return again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindafrom Lyngby

Perfekt beliggenhed!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sengene var meget hårde, håndklæderne var ikke rene den ene dag, kaffen blev ikke fyldt op. Receptionen var for det meste meget behjælpelig. Morgenmads buffeten var ikke af god italiensk kvalitet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location and lovely rooms

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints whatsoever from my stay here, would highly recommend it. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, and spoke good english which helped. Rooms were a good size, clean and bathroom was fine. Room was cleaned everyday to a good standard. The best thing however about this hotel was the location, being based overlooking the Pantheon Piazza. The piazza itself is very busy and has musicians playing most evenings but this is kept out well by the windows. A perfect location for walking out to Rome's best sights (we only used public transport to and from the airport). Would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Solihull, England

Excellent hotel near to all tourist sites.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Local to main tourist attractions.
Cons: Lift from ground floor rather than from first floor.
Location: Great location near to Pantheon with plenty of cafe style restaurants in the Square. Within walking distance to other sites, such as the Colliseum.
Staff were very helpful both before arrival and during our stay. Room was clean and tidy and had every facility we needed to enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Find

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location, room standard and the breakfast.
Cons: The lift is only available from the first floor up. The staff were very helpful with luggage though.
Great location and pleased with the standard of the recently refurbished room.