Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Free shuttle to the airport! Now the negative: moldy shared shower. Wear your flip flops! Spotty WiFi which is an extra £4 and works best near the reception desk. Bed was hard as rock and rather smoky for a non-smoking room. I would of slept with the window open but there's was no secure fence surrounding the property and I was worried about my safety.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DiRNiS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JPW from England

Functional and good links to the city.

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Functional hotel, good links to town even though the hotel was right at the end of the metro line. Very noisy if you have a room at the front of the hotel next to a main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Razi from Kuwait

Good hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good and nice stay it this hotel regarding to the price , it was clean and comfort .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Metro Station

Posted Feb 11, 2014
This was our first visit to Rome, Italy. Even though we did not speak any Italian, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Excellent service and breakfast fit for a king or queen. I would recommend anyone to this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynda from ONTARIO CANADA

Posted Nov 27, 2013
very small room and bathroom tiny.a long way from Rome centre, located on a very busy and noisy street.On the plus side staff courteous and excellent buffet breakfast and economical
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JR

Good hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2013
The hotel is very good.Next to a subway station, what makes everything easier in a city like Rome. I would be back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Small room; clean; great service

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price I paid, I'm very happy with my stay. Although the room is small but it's comfortable. Food at the restaurant is great and breakfast are plentiful. Location is quite far from center but very close to subway, so it's easy to go to the center. It's the end of the subway line B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pelincha from Turkey Izmir

comfortable and close to Metro

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: breakfeast and the location
Cons: nothing.
Location: the restaurants nearby were closed in August so it was a petty for us but as the metro station is near, it was not a big problem.
The hotel is not at the center of the city but it was an advantage for us. We enjoyed good silent sleep and the city as the hotel was very close to the Laurantina Metro station. we can prefer this hotel for our next Rome trip. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was rich. Clean rooms, a good restaurant and a mini garden. What else you may need?