Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gave us an awesome room

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Our room had its own private balcony. It was excellent and the staff is very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anett from Budapest

Enjoy!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place for a long weekend, great location, friendly people, clean room, nice design!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ingunn

Billig og bra med super beliggenhet

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
Bortsett fra litt harde senger, har jeg ikke noe å utsette på Hotel Anahi. Beliggenheten er det største plusset, bare 100 meter fra Piazza del Popolo, og med gangavstand til Vatikanet, Spansketrappen, Colosseum og alt annet vi skulle se. Shopping og spisesteder i fleng rett i nærheten. Rommet i seg selv var stort nok og badet helt fint. Rene håndkler og sengetøy hver dag. Vi hadde ingen utsikt, men vi skulle uansett bare sove der, så det spilte ingen rolle. Resepsjonen var i hotellet tvers over gata - ingen problemer med å finne frem. Frokost var ikke inkludert, men kunne spises på Hotel Locarno der resepsjonen var, for 15 Euro. Dette prøvde ikke vi. Booker gjerne dette hotellet om igjen - super beliggenhet for en billig penge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

exekent staff service. old fationed room. good foo

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels
0ld building with none modern room generaly satisfied . breakfast not included but can be bought for 15 euro
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

最低のホテル

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels
立地のみが良い最低のホテル。向のホテルロカルノの別館の様子。サイトに書かれているホテル設備は全てロカルノのもので、アナヒにはエレベーターと部屋しかない。Hotels.comからロカルノでチェックインと伝えられていなかった私たちは、アナヒの看板すらないので一時間も迷いました。隣のレストランの方も、アナヒなんてホテルはないという始末。また、Hotels.comのミスで、朝食付きプランが素泊まりで予約されており、対応したフロントの女性は最悪です。チェックインの際、男性に朝食付きと聞いたにも関わらず、”彼は研修生だから”と謝りもせずに金を払えの一点張り。予約の確認をしようともせず、こちらの言い分も聞こうともせず、こんな態度でロカルノが4星とは信じられません。返金不可の予約をしてしまったので、やむなく3泊しましたが、タオル交換のみでシーツ交換はなし、ゴミもろくに捨てず。ありえません。絶対に他のホテルに泊まって下さい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra läge.

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet hade ett bra läge. Rent och sköna sängar. Dock var inte frukost inkluderat i priset vilket stod i vår bokning. Att reda upp detta tog tid från vår vistelse i Rom och var ett minus för Hotels.com som hade fel information i bokningen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Will B

No name on door

Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels
After finding the address, the door had no sign indicating it was a hotel at all. After asking a waiter at the restuarant, he indicated that the receptions was across the street at the elegant Hotel Locarno. The room was comfortable but not large. The shutters opened to let in light as desired. The rainforest shower head was refreshing. The staff at the hotel spoke fluent English and were very capable. Note: The charming Breakfast Buffet is not included and is 15 euros a person though the staff doesn't mention this until you've taken a plate and ordered coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

로마 시내를 둘러보기 정말 좋습니다.

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels
보르게이 공원 바로 앞. 쌍둥이 성당 바로 옆 정말 위치 좋습니다. 걸어서 왠만한곳을 다 돌아 볼수 있지만 쌍둥이 성당옆에서 출발하는 117, 119번 버스 정말 로마 시내 요지를 돌아다니는 버스 항상 앉아서 출발하고 좀 힘들다 싶은면 바로 버스 타러가서 다음 관광지 이동하고 위치는 정말 좋습니다. 참고로 아나히로 예약 했지만 바로 앞 Leonard 호텔에서 체크인 하면서 그곳에서 가장 큰 방을 주더군요. 바티칸도 걸어서 20분이면 갑니다. 쉬엄 쉬엄 가면 30분,. 아침 식사도 이만하면 괘 잘나옵니다. 나중에 중앙역 앞을 가봤는데 정말 삭막하더군요. 여긴 저녁에도 사람들이 많아서 정말 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulrika

Mysigt hotell med toppenläge!

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
Ett mysigt hotell i jugendstil med toppenläge. Stora shoppinggatan Via Del Corso utanför dörren. Lugn gata! Nära Metron hållplats, Flaminio. Rummet var stort, rent och fint dock ingen utsikt. Prisvärt! Att man sen hade huvudhotellet Locarnos alla faciliteter till förfogande var toppen! Frukostbuffen hade allt man kan önska inkl. prosecco :-) och höll dessutom på till kl. 11, 12- nånting. Stor fin takterrass på huvudbyggnaden. Hjälpsam trevlig personal. Jag tänker boka detta hotell igen.