Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brescia

Con 2 stelle scelto solamente per le recensioni

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: La disponibilità e la serenità del personale che ha cercato di accontentarci e di consigliarci per farci sentire a nostro agio e la camera ampia
Cons: l'ingresso e l'atrio dello stabile che è un po' decadente e non molto pulito.
Location: La posizione logistica è ottima per visitare Roma, con molti servizi. La zona Termini non è molto rinomata la sera ma noi ci siamo stati bene.
Zona della città e ingresso del palazzo fanno temere il peggio ed invece abbiamo provato la piacevole sorpresa di trovare un albergo pulito, delle persone sorridenti e cordiali, delle camere spaziose e visto che le abbiamo chieste sul cortile interno anche silenziosissime.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

スタッフは優しいです

Posted Dec 2, 2014
12時ギリギリに到着したのですが、フロントのスタッフはとても優しく対応してくれました。 部屋に入ると大きなベッドで部屋がいっぱいになっていましたが、冷蔵庫がついていてよかったです。 ただ、風呂に入ってタオルを広げると誰かの髪の毛だらけのタオルでした…。 その後も、部屋に戻ると窓が開けっぱなしだったり、シミのついたタオルだったり…。 騒音に関しては、1日目はうるさくて眠れず耳栓をしましたが、その後はちゃんと眠れました。 立地は駅からとても近いので、重い荷物を持っている方にはオススメです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Lazzaro di Savena

albergo molto carino vicino stazione termini Roma

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Il silenzio e la pulizia delle camere
Cons: la colazione, un po' scarsa.
Location: Posizione centrale a dieni minuti a piedi dai fori imperiali
Sono stato ospite insieme a mia figlia dell'albergo Andreina . L'accoglienza, il personale sono buoni, le stanze sono molto belle, tenute in maniera impeccabile e molto ma molto pulite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: La atención
Cons: EL desayuno
Location: No hay mucho que hacer por la zona
El hotel bien, solo la zona no me gusto ya que se ve un poco peligrosa y no hay mucho para salir cerca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Everything perfect!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this htel. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and quiet place. We've got more than we expected...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ms Yeo

Great location. Simple clean hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Great location, just a stone throw from Rome Termini station. Room is simple and clean. Though, it's a little old. However, is a bit old. Service is good. Breakfast is simple, can be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by プリマヴェーラfrom ローマ

フレンドリーなスタッフのいるホテル

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
イタリア旅行最後の訪問地だったので利便性を優先して決めました。駅近ですが、古い雑居ビルの中にあり見付け難そうでしたが、すぐ分かりレトロなエレベーターに乗って4階へ。初めは、お互い緊張気味。でもとても親切でフレンドリーな対応で安心しました。部屋の広さの割に高めの料金設定ですね。(シーズンなので仕方ないかも)朝食もアツアツのコーヒーを用意してくれます。お部屋も可愛いタイルのバスルームが、和みました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Location: Excellent locatio
A charming hotel with lots of character. Staff all very helpful and polite. Fruit and cake for breakfast plus lovely coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

交通位置很方便

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
早餐普通