Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic, but perfectly acceptable

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Not the best location - reasonably close to centre but cut off by rail tracks and nothing much (e.g. bars, restaurants) in immediate vicinity. Direct tram to main rail station. Room adequate (en-suite bath even though description said shared). Good a/c. Breakfast buffet low-end but edible, staff friendly, no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kiyofrom 日本, 群馬県

個人的には満足!!

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: 第一に価格が安いこと。それに無料の無線wi-fiや朝食もついていたのでそれだけでとても満足した。
Cons: 場所が観光地から結構離れている。バスがない時間帯の場合は結構歩くことになる。因みに私は歩いたが電車の疲れもあって結構しんどかった。計画的に交通手段を考えた方が良い。
Location: Roma Termini駅から徒歩1時間くらい、バスだと20分といったところ。事前にバスの時刻を調べておいた方が良い。
今回なるべく出費を抑えたかった私にとってはとてもよかった。まず、無線wi-fiが自分の部屋でも難なく使えるというところ。次に、朝食ビュッフェがついているのでありがたかった。まぁ朝食の方は値段相応なのであまり期待はしない方が良い。(すべてスーパーで買えるようなパンやシリアル、ヨーグルトなど)あと、一番注意してほしいのがシングルルームのシャワールームは結構狭く、便器の目の前にシャワーがあるので、そこを気にする人にはあまりお勧めしない。ホテル代を安く済ませて、別に細かいことは気にしない方はとてもお勧めのホテルである。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok cheap hotel

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was miles from the centre, certainly not walking distance(about 15 euros taxi to some of the sights) Was near a tram stop but we didn't use that during our stay. Hotel was clean and tidy, staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms had air conditioning. Breakfast was juice, coffee, cereal,yoghurt and an assortment of preserved/packet foods ie crispy toast, biscuits, croissants and that cheese you put on burgers. In a nutshell bad area, bad breakfast, but hotel and staff are good, what do you expect for a budget price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maximfrom Chicago

The best deal you can get in a budget.

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was more than satisfied. This hotel gives you a room with a bed and bathroom. But in addition you get your own small terrace. They have free wifi and breakfast. Now you aren't going to get help from the staff about where to eat or how to get to tours or anything like that. But you are only four stops from the main train station in Rome. There you can take sightseeing tours find places to eat, etc. The room even has a small fridge, so in case you get hungry you can bring back eats, in case you get hungry. The room even has a small television, but I did not watch much tv. If you are on a budget, then this is your hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please read this before going.

Posted May 15, 2013
My room was very very small. Otherwise, it was fine. Clean, had AC. Not all single rooms are this small as I got to see several rooms within the hotel - Seems hit and miss what you get. **** On leaving, they will charge you for any drinks you drink from the room - they dont warn you this until you leave. They also charge you for "rome tax" which is 2 euros per night - it is said that it is included in the price, but they will still charge you **** **** Breakfast is very dissapointing - e.g. toast is dried biscuit shaped like a toast ***** If it wasnt for the above 3 points, it makes sense to stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Clean basic hotel

Posted May 11, 2013
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: Location
The only thing i liked about this Hotel was the fact that it was clean. We had booked a double room but when we got there we were put into a single room and when we complained they said that it was our fault for booking at the last minute and the hotel was full so they couldn't put us into another room that night but would give us a double bed! Breakfast was pretty bad - nothing warm except tea/coffee and toast. Location of the hotel was ok but not only it was far from town, there were no restaurants nearby but on the plus side there was a tram station and bus station close by to get into the town which took ~25mins but felt longer as it was always crowed!
3 out of 5
by 29・4・2013from 日本

トイレとシャワーの距離

Posted May 3, 2013
Pros: トイレとシャワーの距離
Cons: トイレとシャワーの距離
Location: トラムの停留所から近いのでよい。また、最寄りのバス停を通るバスも遅くまで走っているのでよい。
トラムの停留所から近いので一度場所が分かれば便利。 WiFiも問題なく使えます。 背の高いクローゼットの使い方には戸惑うかも。 また、部屋のトイレとシャワーの距離にあなたも驚愕することでしょう。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

酒店比较陈旧

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
晚上非常冷,房间没有地毯,空调声音非常大,热水器很快就用完热水,床十分窄,没有被子,毛毯非常薄