Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Clise to my job

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Bathroom grout is dirty. Beds very hard and the pillows are stiff. The dining is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Montreal

OK, but not blown away.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose Hotel Antonella based on other reviews and its proximity to Fiumicino Airport as we were flying back home the next day. It took about 35-40 minutes to reach the airport with no traffic. It’s a nice hotel with a large, luxurious lobby. The room was fine, although we found the bed a little small compared to other double beds at other hotels. We had a large modern bathroom which was nice. Breakfast was subpar as the scrambled eggs had a very strange taste (didn’t seem like they were made with real eggs,) and they served hotdogs as sausage which was bizarre and very disappointing as Italian sausages would have been a far better choice. The rest of the breakfast was fine with the usual breakfast cereals and Italian sweets. The service throughout our stay was very good from the reception at check-in to the servers at breakfast. The hotel grounds were very nice to walk around and parking was free. The hotel is in an industrial area so there's not much to see or do in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom Sherbrooke

hôtel luxueuse

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Belle grande chambre confortable dans un environnement de luxe. Nous étions au 5e etage avec vu sur la mer. Très bonne accueil, petit dej. complet et bon. Par contre le souper est très cher. Resto pas très loin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauriziofrom Milano

Grande cortesia

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sono stato in questo hotel per lavoro. La posizione è ottima nei pressi della pontina. Appena arrivati ci hanno accolti con cocktail e tartine. La hall è molto sfarzosa. Le camere spaziose e pulite. La colazione è abbondante. Lo consiglio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bello e confortevole a pochi km da zoomarine.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Bella struttura. Buona organizzazione. Ristorante da provare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Per un 4 stelle.......

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mi aspettavo di più per quello che ho pagato e per essere un 4 stelle il ristorante non eccelso. Lo salva la posizione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maurizio Glioscifrom Bad Säckingen

Personale Competente e gentilissimo

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo Hotel ,molto bello e funzionale.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisakauaifrom Akalaheo, HI

Disappointed in hotels.com

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
After over a decade of using hotels.com, I had 2 disappointments in a row. I searched for hotel near FCO with airport transfers. The "special" at the top was this hotel. Turned out to be an $80 taxi ride from train, $110 back to airport. Not even in Rome. Front desk said ad was misrepresentation, they never had transfers. Hotel has nothing around it. Odd menu. Room was nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Photocopy

Perfect for Pomezia

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel for a two day businesses trip in Pomezia. Only 20 minutes from the airport and just off the main road. The trees and bushes hide the fact that you're in quite an industrial area. The staff were great, very attentive at mealtime. The room was comfortable and spacious. The bathroom was a good size and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irenefrom Maryland, USA

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Cons: the restaurant, dinner was OK. one dish was too salty the other one not salty enough
This is my second stay at the hotel and I was very pleased with the visit. Very nice and efficient. good room and pleasant staff.