Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom aus

Old rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Although the hotel seems to be in the middle of nowhere, the train station/ metro was only a short bus ride away from the hotel, with the bus stop rig
Cons: the rooms need refurbishment. the breakfast could be improved further.
Location: Seemed to be far away from attractions, no shops nearby
The room and the bathroom was quite old and stuffy. The air con was not put on, and when we asked the reception their response was that it will be turned on only if the outside temperature hit a certain target. As a result the room was quite hot during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabethfrom Roma

Fantastic service

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights and were very comfortable. A budget hotel, the decor is very simple, but we had everything we needed. The friendly staff are generous in their assistance, information, and breakfast. Public transport is just around the corner, and there is a restaurant and store nearby. The kindness of the staff makes the difference. We would stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rome

Hotel was clean ,its not near much but only a bus

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Bus and metro got you where u wanted to go very easily ,nice pizza place on door step,nice and quite location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Kolding

Venlig betjening

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er slidt, og det ligger i et uinteressant område. Flink receptionist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kasperfrom København

Midt mellem Rom og frascati (vin og bjerge)

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt lille hotel. Morgenmaden er der og kan spises men er ikke en oplevelse. Solterrasser er ikke møbleret, men værrelserne har altan. Minibar er et tomt lille køleskab som man selv kan fylde. shuttle service er fin og der kører bus (til metro) 100m fra hotellet . Samlet rejsetid til Rom C. ca 35-40 min med off.trans. Tivoli / bjerge med bjerg sø under 45 min i bil. Til prisen en virkelig god oplevelse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gemmafrom grimsby

Good location near bus stop and not far from metro

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Clean basic room, cleaned everyday to high standard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamelafrom California

Nice hotel out of city, close to transportation

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was included and the staff was very helpful and friendly
Location: Located just outside of the major city. Bus stop right next to the hotel that took you to the metro where you can go anywhere in Rome.
We had a lovely time at Arcadia. The hotel staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was comfortable. We loved the hotel balcony and the fact that bus and metro transportation was easy to go to downtown Rome. We were able to see all the great spots of Rome without the hustle and bustle of being downtown. A nice place to rest at night. Good eating nearby as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine for a short break

Posted May 16, 2014
Hotel was easy to find. Close to the metro. We had a hire car so also a good place to go exploring the countryside from. Room was a little noisy due to the nearby road, but was comfortable. No issues with taking keys when you head out like it says in other reviews. Problem free stay.