Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DA EVITARE

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Niente, sconsiglio a tutti.
Cons: Si deve rifare tutto completamente.
Rubinetterie sporche, ossidate. Non esiste la doccia, c'è ancora la vasca con la tenda (sporca), igiene uguale a zero! Arredamento anni 60. Colazione scarsissima. In camera non c'è il frigo bar. In hotel non c'è un bar. Wi-fi a pagamento, quattro euro al giorno, poi non funziona... Ottimo il servizio navetta offerto dall'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom den haag

Fijn hotel met erg behulpzame eigenaar

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: hotelpersoneel
Cons: hotel is wel erg gehorig. maar ja, wat je hieraan kan doen vind ik lastig
Location: supermarkt , bus en afhaalpizza. Verder niets te doen hoor in de omgeving. Weet dat als je de stad in wilt je eerst met openbaar vervoer moet
Het hotel bevind zich buiten de stad, als je dit niet zo erg vind (ongeveer 25 min van centrum verwijderd met goed openbaar vervoer) heb je hier een prima plek met een uitstekende prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding. De kamers zijn netjes, de bediening is uiterst correct. Het ontbijt is simpel maar prima verzorgd. Ontvangst door fijne mensen die je erg behulpzaam zijn en je echt wegwijs maken. Daar waar ze kunnen zullen ze je helpen om je verblijf aangenaam te maken. Er is een supermarkt naast de deur en tegenover het hotel kan je heerlijke pizza's halen voor weinig geld. Voor ons een prima verblijf waar ik zeker naar terug ga als ik weer het mooie Rome ga bezoeken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maurofrom Genova

Buono

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katarinafrom Göteborg

Enkelt, men trevligt

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt, rent, enkelt hotel, men väldigt långt bort från Roms centrum. Det är 6 hållplaster med buss efter ändstationen på Metron. Metron slutar gå 23.30, så man kan inte vara på alltför sena utflykter i centrum. Men, jag skulle på kurs på en firma på gångavstånd från hotellet, och som övernattningsställe några natter funkar Arkadia fint. Det finns en supermarket i samma hus, så lätt att handla kvällsmat. Lite väl enkel frukost kanske, men OK. Otroligt rent.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom aus

Old rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Although the hotel seems to be in the middle of nowhere, the train station/ metro was only a short bus ride away from the hotel, with the bus stop rig
Cons: the rooms need refurbishment. the breakfast could be improved further.
Location: Seemed to be far away from attractions, no shops nearby
The room and the bathroom was quite old and stuffy. The air con was not put on, and when we asked the reception their response was that it will be turned on only if the outside temperature hit a certain target. As a result the room was quite hot during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabethfrom Roma

Fantastic service

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights and were very comfortable. A budget hotel, the decor is very simple, but we had everything we needed. The friendly staff are generous in their assistance, information, and breakfast. Public transport is just around the corner, and there is a restaurant and store nearby. The kindness of the staff makes the difference. We would stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rome

Hotel was clean ,its not near much but only a bus

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Bus and metro got you where u wanted to go very easily ,nice pizza place on door step,nice and quite location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Kolding

Venlig betjening

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er slidt, og det ligger i et uinteressant område. Flink receptionist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Na jeden dzien moze byc