Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by theresafrom seal beach california

hard to find

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was hard to find, it was clean, it was not located where the map showed it would be it was furthur from termini than was shown on the map
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

必要十分.しかも設備は新しい.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
リノベーションしたばかりのようで設備が新しい.食堂に自販機があり,水などがリーズナブルに買える.場所も便利.気になるとすれば,他の部屋の扉を開け閉めする音が響くことか.50ユーロでこれなら格安.また使います.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yufrom JP

駅から近い

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
利便性を求めてこのホテルをチョイスしたが、本当に駅の近くで良かった。スタッフはフレンドリー。室内は少々古さを感じるが天井が高いので閉塞感はなく、スーツケースも広げるスペースもあった。問題といえば、窓が壊れていて開けられなかったこと。入り口の階段がスーツケースを運ぶのにきつかった事。観光のためチェックアウト後に預けたスーツケースはフロントに置いてあるだけで、セキュリティーに不安があった。すぐ近くにTrattoria I DUE Gがあるが残念ながら満員で入れなかった。また使ってもいいと思えるホテルだった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by evafrom ..

greit nok, men ikke noe mere

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har vært her tidligere og valgte dette hotellet på grunn av dette. Angrer i etterkant, da det ikke var noe trivelig denne gangen. Meget dårlig frokost, brødet var steinhardt og tørt( sikkert minst en uke gammelt), dårlig pålegg osv. Personalet virket irriterte når man henvendte seg for spørsmål. Lokasjonen er 5 min fra Termini, og det florerer av kriminelle av alle slag i gatene rundt hotellet. Pass derfor godt på tingene dine når du går ut, vi ble frastjålet alt vi eide rett på utsiden av hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at great location

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and renovated, small but comfy rooms. Great location near central train station and the forums of Ancient Rome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great and quiet. we like it atmosphere and location. Breakfast was little bit poor but that not bothering us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by miriamfrom milano

Ottima posizione

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione per chi arriva in treno (a due passi dalla stazione Termini), pulita la stanza e i servizi igienici. Colazione un po' scarsa. Ma nel complesso soddisfacente. Lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracyfrom Ottawa, ON

Great affordable hotel near Termini

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I was in Rome for 2 nights at the end of 2 weeks elsewhere in Italy. Hotel Argentina was clean and comfortable and very convenient to the train station. I had a single room and it was tiny, as expected, but the bathroom was recently renovated and it was gorgeous. Breakfast was perfectly adequate, staff was very friendly and went out of their way to ensure I had anything I needed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hotel Argentina to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable and affordable option in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chiara maggionifrom saronno

letti comodi, bagno elegante, grande pulizia

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel è in ottima posizione; è molto curata la pulizia della camera che è ampia e dotata di un bagno confortevole.