Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Centreville, Virginia

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Close to Termini Station
Cons: Update thefacilities
Location: Great location very close to Termini station and you can use Metro and bus very easy to all locations
The facilities are too old and they don't look very clean. The bathroom is incredibly small. The location and the staff were good but wouldn't stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom exeter

rugby weekend

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: staff frendly
Location: grat for warking in rome
stayed for 6 days staff great will do anything to help you rooms very clean bathrooms a bit on the small side but apart from that great little gem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Very good location for train station.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Room, location, staff and breakfast.
Cons: Stairs could do with an overhaul.
Just had a one-night stay and chose the hotel because of its proximity to the Termini for my morning link to Fuimicino. Couldn't be handier. Three minute walk to the station. Had planned to get the train but the Terravision bus was about to depart so I took that instead (€6 as opposed to the train fare of €17 if you're watching the cents!). Hotel itself is of the older style which adds to the character. Guy at reception was very helpful and I was checked in within minutes. The room and bathroom were spotless and modern. A safe and flat-screen TV were provided and bed was super comfortable. I had requested a quiet room in my booking so there wasn't a sound to disturb my sleep. Continental breakfast was more than adequate and was included in the rate. The hotel has not yet embraced key-card technology so the old system whereby one drops the key at reception is still in operation. No big deal as the reception was always staffed. If I was to mention one aspect of the hotel which prevents me from giving it a higher overall rating, it's the shabby state of the stairs. There's a two-person lift of the old style available which is fine but an overhaul of the staircase would really enhance this establishment. Would use the hotel again because of its location, staff and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

駅近く便利

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
テルミニ駅からすぐ近く。フロントの人がみんな親切でした。シャワーの水圧が低いのとお湯が出るまでに時間がかかるのが難点でしたが、そこは仕方ないかも。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Oslo

Bra beliggenhet i forhold til Termini

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell. Beliggenheten i forhold til flybuss og Termini var helt konge. Frokosten var ikke konge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Convenient location, nice staff

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient location near the train station
Cons: AC instructions, we never did figure out how to work it so it was a little warm
Location: Location is great near train station, can go to St Peter's and other landmarks easily. Easy to do day trips as well due to location
We stayed here over six nights, found the place clean and the staff friendly. It's small (by North American standards) but considering the rest of the city, I figure it's good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルでフレンドリーなホテル

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
テルミニ駅に近い。朝食もついてリーズナブル。フロントの対応はフレンドリー。チェックアウト後のトランク預けも問題なし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Petit Hotel confortable

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Confort à prix raisonable
Cons: salle de bain plus grande
Location: Excellent emplacement tout près de la gare, à deux pas de plusieurs rues commerciales et à moins de 30 minutes de marche du Colisée.
Accueil chaleureux, chambre climatisée, propre et confortable, excellent petit déjeuner, bien situé près de la gare, des restaurants et plusieurs attraits touristiques et du magasinage..etc..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotel med bra läge, trevlig personal.